Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Galaxy Macau Makau - Spa Galaxy Macau Makau - Sklepy Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Foyer Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 1449
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
6358 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (6358)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
najpiekniejszy pałac na ziemi

hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju
9,7
here you are royalty to hasło reklamowe to czysta prawda
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: proszę nie zapomnieć o pearl lunge i o występach co 20 min .warto .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chatchawan N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 31 sierpnia 2015
nothing to say...everything s perfect

room,food,and serviced
10
It was my second time visiting macau and no hesitate to return in this hotel again. Everything is great. Really love it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lilian C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 26 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel for families

Good facilities for families with kids. Friendly and polite staffs who always wear smiles on their faces and ready to serve your needs
7,7
The only problem is the bed. The matress and pillows are too soft and not supportive at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charensak S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 19 sierpnia 2015
Great 5 Stars Hotel

Luxury
9
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sau M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 sierpnia 2015
Not bad

Clean, Good location and friendly staff
7,3
The room was smaller than I expected since i have stayed at the Venetian before, however it was comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly and knew that it was my birthday organised a cake to be sent to our room. The restaurants were all packed and since we didn't have a booking on a Saturday we had to wait until 8.30pm. We finally seats at the Festive dinner Buffet for 498MOP. It was totally awful, there was no taste in the sushi and the sashimi tasted like it's been there forever. The noodles were cooked for you but there only a few strands per a bowl. Anyhow the hotel itself is still full of people wandering around and so very crowded and busy. However, we went over to the Venetian and the situation there seem worse. You can pop over Broadway Hotel which is new but there's nothing there worth seeing. The Shuttle bus were convenient but had to wait a long time sometimes and so was the taxi rank. Hint of advice; if the weather allows, suggest to walk to outside restaurants then to wait 20 mins for the taxi etc, it's all very nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kittiphoom C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 14 sierpnia 2015
nice place and service

Nice room and clean
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel

nice hotel,swimming pool
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuen T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 11 sierpnia 2015
Not for family of four!

Swimming and no more!
6,3
We have two big kids going with us. They are 10 and 14. We need to pay extra when go swimming! That's not fair!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dew C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Will stay there again on next visit

Staffs are really polite and quick in response. Location is good and hotel do provides lot of shuttle bus to travel in and out from other hotels. Hotel itself is well design and big.
9,3
Pleasant, quiet and served well by the staffs in the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennie C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2015
NICE HOTEL AND LOCATION

SHOPPING, NICE ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF
9
This is my first time stay in this hotel. Very good and nice hotel, good very nice too. The room very comfortable and beautiful. Me and my husband very like the big bed. Will stay again for this hotel for next trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Galaxy Macau MakauGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - BufetGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGalaxy Macau Makau - SpaGalaxy Macau Makau - SklepyGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - FoyerGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Balkon/TarasGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - KasynoGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - KasynoGalaxy Macau Makau - KasynoGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - Plany pięterGalaxy Macau Makau - SklepyGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01