lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Galaxy Macau Makau - Spa Galaxy Macau Makau - Sklepy Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Foyer Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 1449
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 5423 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (5423)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
najpiekniejszy pałac na ziemi

hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju
9,7
here you are royalty to hasło reklamowe to czysta prawda
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: proszę nie zapomnieć o pearl lunge i o występach co 20 min .warto .
Chung W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 16 lipca 2014
Good for family

The beach and room is very good.
8
The beach is beautiful, but crowded. The room is big enough for family and clean.
Seung F. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 10 lipca 2014
Galaxy Macau

Good good good
6,3
Jackrit C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 5 lipca 2014
Excellent

Convenience
6,7
Easy for a transportation to Galaxy Hotel and could find the good restaurant.
Robertus T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 lipca 2014
Nice glamorous fun

Nice glamorous fun
7,7
Ng W. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 3 lipca 2014
Great pool. Staff were so friendly and helpful

The pool was just like a beach, my kid and I enjoyed it so much. The staff were so friendly and caring, gave us priority when we check in with a baby. Mini bar was free, standard drinks included
10
I only stayed there for one night, it was a memorable stay as I can find nothing to complain. Staff were all very anticipated. Always offer us priority when we were with my 18months baby. They wore their big smile all the time. Room was not very quiet but acceptable, heard people around talking. They gave my son a children kit, that was very impressive, they really care about the kids. I love the pool very much, it was so clean and fun. My son and I enjoyed the wave very much that my son didn't want to leave. Free mini bar was good, no worry about getting thirsty at night, but of coz dun expect there are special drinks, the standard one like coke, sprite inclusive. Overall it was such a good hotel that we will stay again next time
Robertus T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 lipca 2014
Comfortable

Friendly, fast, and glamorous
9,3
Vincci C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 czerwca 2014
Enjoy

Room size, convenience, Great pool
7,3
Pankaj G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 27 czerwca 2014
Great

Pool, Casino & its Diamond Lobby
8,3
Changqing G. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 czerwca 2014
great choice in macau

good service, nice interior design and fixture, restaurant around also nice considering Macau standard
8,7
no regret to choose Galaxy macau, its a fairly new hotel so that all in-room fixture are quite well built. frequent shuttle bus can bring you almost anywhere in macau. restaurants in the hotel are also nice

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Galaxy Macau MakauGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - BufetGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGalaxy Macau Makau - SpaGalaxy Macau Makau - SklepyGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - FoyerGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A02