lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Galaxy Macau Makau - Spa Galaxy Macau Makau - Sklepy Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Foyer Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 1449
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 5514 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (5514)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
najpiekniejszy pałac na ziemi

hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju
9,7
here you are royalty to hasło reklamowe to czysta prawda
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: proszę nie zapomnieć o pearl lunge i o występach co 20 min .warto .
Louise H. Podróż służbowa Macau, 12 września 2014
Cool hotel

good food, convenient location, designed room
8
Satisfaction,good food, convenient location, designed room
Averyl G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 września 2014
What a hotel room!!

Royal suite, service and pool facilities
9,7
We stayed in the royal suit and it was out of this world! A really fantastic experience!
Chang S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 11 września 2014
5 stars accomodations, food court over- priced

great service, room was good and good atmoshpere
8
Sing O. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
Very good

Swimming pool, room condition and lighting, breakfast
9,3
Karen K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 9 września 2014
best place to spend mid-autumn in macau !!!!!

1. the wave pool
10
Marisa J. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 8 września 2014
very comfortable stay

location, accessibility n friendly staffs
10
Just before staying at Galaxy, we were staying at Venetian. We prefer Galaxy .
Ho Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 7 września 2014
Good

Swimming poor
9,3
Maruli T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 września 2014
Impressive Galaxy Macau Hotel

Best luxurious hotel in town
9,7
One word to describe Galaxy Hotel. Very Impressive!!! I love the bathroom design. The see through room to bathroom design provide a sexy feelings. The free of charge bus transportation can get you to all the attractions location.
Gaurang B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 6 września 2014
Wifi not working

comfort and luxury
8
very nice hotel , after paying this price the wifi is not working in the hotel ,, and also agoda should provide options for breakfast too ,, which i never find for hotels like venetian and galaxy ,

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Galaxy Macau MakauGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - BufetGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGalaxy Macau Makau - SpaGalaxy Macau Makau - SklepyGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - FoyerGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B06