lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Galaxy Macau Makau - Spa Galaxy Macau Makau - Sklepy Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Foyer Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 1449
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 5527 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (5527)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
najpiekniejszy pałac na ziemi

hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju
9,7
here you are royalty to hasło reklamowe to czysta prawda
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: proszę nie zapomnieć o pearl lunge i o występach co 20 min .warto .
Karlina D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 września 2014
good staff attendance, very good hotel to stay

shuttle bus availability every 10 mins
9
Chan S. Podróż służbowa Macau, 17 września 2014
Very comfy hotel , love it's swimming pool

Service, room, entertainment
4
It's my friend who stay there, the view from the hotel room is very pretty n the room is so comfortable
Wing S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 września 2014
enjoy

good view,beach pool,easy outgoing
9,3
Francesco C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 września 2014
Great Birthday Personal Touch

The room was very large and luxurious - Clean and tidy with great facilities. The hotel pool was fun and relaxing. Nice personal touch of a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday.
8,7
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. We checked in and had put a note when we booked that we were going to Macau for my Birthday. My actual birthday was on the day of check in and the front office staff offered me a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room. A very nice personal touch that sets it apart from other hotels. The room was very large and spacious, comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The staff spoke decent English and the concierge were more than friendly with booking tickets for shows and booking restaurants. If you're visiting Macau - The House of Dancing Water at City of Dreams is a must see. I was skeptical of the hotel wave pool being tacky at first but it was actually quite fun. A good way to relax for an hour or so. The complex is quite small compared to the nearby Venetian and City of Dreams but there are shuttle buses that take you there within 10 minutes. I actually preferred staying at Galaxy because it was quieter and not jam packed with tour groups like the other two large resorts were. The gaming floor is quite average so if you're purely going for gambling maybe try another complex. The buffet restaurant (Festiva?) was quite good for lunch. Most of the other restaurants in the complex were average. Overall had a great experience at Galaxy Macau and would stay again and recommend it to others.
Kevin B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 16 września 2014
GALAXY OF DREAMS (in Macau)

Room very clean roomy, staff very helpful, food very good
9,7
in a word EXCELLENT
Louise H. Podróż służbowa Macau, 12 września 2014
Cool hotel

good food, convenient location, designed room
8
Satisfaction,good food, convenient location, designed room
Averyl G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 września 2014
What a hotel room!!

Royal suite, service and pool facilities
9,7
We stayed in the royal suit and it was out of this world! A really fantastic experience!
Chang S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 11 września 2014
5 stars accomodations, food court over- priced

great service, room was good and good atmoshpere
8
Sing O. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
Very good

Swimming pool, room condition and lighting, breakfast
9,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Galaxy Macau MakauGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - BufetGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGalaxy Macau Makau - SpaGalaxy Macau Makau - SklepyGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - FoyerGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B06