lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Galileo Hotel

Bruselská 3, Praga 02, Praga, Czechy 120 00 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Galileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnny Galileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnny Galileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnny Galileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnny Galileo Hotel Praga - Łazienka Galileo Hotel Praga - Łazienka Galileo Hotel Praga - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Galileo Hotel Praga - Bufet Galileo Hotel Praga - Bufet Galileo Hotel Praga - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Galileo Hotel Praga - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Galileo Hotel Praga - Restauracja Galileo Hotel Praga - Centrum Biznesowe Galileo Hotel Praga - Foyer Galileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnny Galileo Hotel Praga - Recepcja
Galileo Hotel Praga - Foyer Galileo Hotel Praga - Wejście Galileo Hotel Praga - Hotel z zewnątrz Galileo Hotel Praga - Hotel z zewnątrz Galileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnny Galileo Hotel Praga - Foyer Galileo Hotel Praga - Wejście Galileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnny Galileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnny Galileo Hotel Praga - Restauracja Galileo Hotel Praga - Wnętrze hotelu Galileo Hotel Praga - Łazienka
Okolica: Praga 02 Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 16 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (16)
Sortuj według:
Klaus A. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 24 października 2012
Nice and large rooms

Lokated in a residential area without tourists
6
The tram right in front of the hotel is a bit noisy. The service couldn't fix the aircondition. It was too hot inside the hotel room.
Mohammed F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 1 października 2012
Good hotel and good service

Its neat and rooms are comfortable
7,7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as its in a good location and the city is beautiful. I will definately come back to this hotel
Chanika S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 września 2012
small room,breakfast is doesn't like 4 stars hotel

near tram station.
3,7
our room was so small and the toilet was everyday stink . breakfast was so boring,should be better for 4 stars hotel .we were in this hotel for 5 nights and won't comeback to this hotel again.
Tania I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 sierpnia 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

comfortable rooms and great location
8
Galileo Hotel was in a great location, walking distance to transport. The rooms were a good size and were well presented. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was great. Good value for money.
Neil H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 lipca 2012
good location friendly staff

clean and tidy, location, ease of public transport
9,7
Very high quality hotel with friendly helpfull staff,leave a note in the room for extra pillows etc, and they appear. Very clean and finished to a high quality. Breakfast served on top floor so no kitchen smells wafting through the rooms below.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: When leaving the hotel to go to the city centre, catch the number 10 tram to i p pavlova(one stop down the line) this will stop outside the nearest metro station. Its also the stop for the 22 tram which goes through the pretty places in Prague including the castle( its a long walk).
Murray W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 30 czerwca 2012
Nice quiet area in Prague,

Huge rooms, very comfortable
6,3
Close to tourist attractions, but not in the centre, so quiet area. Huge room, very comfortable.
Cui Q. Podróż służbowa China, 7 lutego 2012
Comfortable room and good service

Comfortable room, good customer service
8
Room is comfortable, service is good. 45 minutes driving distance to airport, easy for traveller to catch the flight.
Daniel L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 24 czerwca 2010
Good hotel near centre

good location, bars and restaurants on the same street
9,3
It was ok. I had problem with accessing internet in hotel but hotspot was available from cafee bar across the streat so I used that one. I saw people working with wi-fi means that it was possible to use - but I was not informed about it. Vis a vis excellent bar, just on the same street two or three restaurants and pizzerias. 200m to shop that is open from 7 to 23 PM.
Informacje na temat hoteli: DO NOT park your car close to BLUE line. My was taken away. Costed some nerves and 2000 koronas. It appears that BLUE lines are ment to be local car owners parking spaces, WHITE lines are ment to be used by others who buy parking tickets from automatic parking machine. I bought tickets, but parked on blue line side and next day my car was gone :/
Elena M. Podróż służbowa Russia, 25 listopada 2009
Adequate hotel in a respectable district

Spacious rooms, nice staff, kettles in the room, breakfest is not best-in-town but ok, a lot of restaurants nearby. Complimentary internet access, but wifi is not easy to find (but you can take a cable on reception). Easy to get from the airport.
8,3
Quite nice hotel in a Vinogrady district which is a neighbourhood of Josef Schweik and Jaroslav Hašek (so a lot of beer restaurants nearby). Effective personal, lot of complimentary stuff (cosmetics, kettle, spoons, maps) in rooms, decent breakfest, easy access to the airport (direct metro line from airport bus, and the hotels is on 3 min. walk from the metro station). The free wifi is not easy to catch on a second floor, but public wifi from cafes next door work quite effective)) The only disappointment (but sadly a big one) is terrible beds in double rooms. It's not only a cavil from my side - a bed is really uncomfortable, and blankets is less than one meter in width.
Liudmila R. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 24 marca 2012
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Огромные номера
8,3
Очень хорошее расположение отеля. Рядом многочисленные кафе с хорошей кухней и ценами. Просторные номера, есть все необходимое, но выглядят пустыми. На огромный номер только один двустворчатый шкаф. Не понятно куда вешать верхнюю одежду. Хорошо что не было дождя, в маленьком шкафу умещались только две куртки, а пальто вообще некуда было вешать. Очень комфортно расположен ресторан для завтраков. Милая и приятная атмосфера во всем отеле.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Galileo Hotel Praga - Hotel z zewnątrzGalileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnnyGalileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnnyGalileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnnyGalileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnnyGalileo Hotel Praga - ŁazienkaGalileo Hotel Praga - ŁazienkaGalileo Hotel Praga - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGalileo Hotel Praga - BufetGalileo Hotel Praga - BufetGalileo Hotel Praga - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGalileo Hotel Praga - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGalileo Hotel Praga - RestauracjaGalileo Hotel Praga - Centrum BiznesoweGalileo Hotel Praga - FoyerGalileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnnyGalileo Hotel Praga - RecepcjaGalileo Hotel Praga - FoyerGalileo Hotel Praga - WejścieGalileo Hotel Praga - Hotel z zewnątrzGalileo Hotel Praga - Hotel z zewnątrzGalileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnnyGalileo Hotel Praga - FoyerGalileo Hotel Praga - WejścieGalileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnnyGalileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnnyGalileo Hotel Praga - RestauracjaGalileo Hotel Praga - Wnętrze hoteluGalileo Hotel Praga - ŁazienkaGalileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnnyGalileo Hotel Praga - Wnętrze hoteluGalileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnnyGalileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnnyGalileo Hotel Praga - ŁazienkaGalileo Hotel Praga - RestauracjaGalileo Hotel Praga - RestauracjaGalileo Hotel Praga - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04