lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60271 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 360
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1184 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1184)
Sortuj według:
Javid F. Podróż służbowa India, 10 grudnia 2014
Location, food and staff

Net and clean ,interior and comfortable room
8,3
Wow it's rememberable stay in my life. Really enjoy
Ardini P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 grudnia 2014
scoringg garden palace

food, room, and services
7,7
Mohamed A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 7 grudnia 2014
Location near shopping center

Clean friendly and good location
8,7
Room given not as expected
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 5 grudnia 2014
Good Hotel, Close to Shopping Centre

Good Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8
Hy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 grudnia 2014
Location and friendly staffs

Location, staffs & value of money
8,3
The stay was great! Room is spacious and recently renovated. However bathroom can be improved further. Not too far to walk to nearby places such as Plaza Surabaya, TelkomSel office and Station Gubeng. Staffs are friendly!
Andri L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 listopada 2014
my favourite hotel

location and comfort
6,7
i'll be back.. nice hotel and good value
Wc H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 listopada 2014
Utensils

Comfort
8,3
If the utensils are being clean properly daily after we used, it will be much better.
Angelika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 listopada 2014
Nice Hotels

the room was clean, my children were happy, the staffs were nice
8
Andri L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 listopada 2014
my favourite hotel

location, location, locatiom
7
my fave hotel in sby, comfort and nice location
Rogayah H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 listopada 2014
OK but not OK

Strategic Location, Service Staff is very Helpful, Good foos especially the Gurami fish and Sup Buntut,
7
I have been staying all the time when I go to Surabaya, This is the second time that I not happy with the room that was given to me:- 1) The Air conditioning is still hot after we have made the complain. 2) I request for a high floor because I have experience when you are on the lower floor your view will be roof top or staricase and this time my view is a roof top. 3) No complementary fruit basket in the room. 4) The day bed look like its never been clean its abit dusty. 5) The toilet is not properly clean.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C02