Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60271 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 360
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
1365 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1365)
Sortuj według:
Ivan P. Podróż w większej grupie Spain, 24 sierpnia 2015
good location and hotel

location price bed
8,7
it does the job even when it is not really a 4 star hotel, english can be improved.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenny O. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Aussie biz travel

Service, quality & staff
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John B. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 24 sierpnia 2015
Was a short stopover

Location, room, bathroom
7,3
Everything was fine except for the shower. A pet hate of mine is when a hotel has a bad shower and this was definitely the case here. The rooms are a fine size though and staff tried to help where possible but for receptionists their English is very poor for the most part.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hasnita A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2015
Clean, comfort and staff helpful and friendly

Near to amneties and easy access
8
A pleasant stay with lots of facilities such as 24hrs cafe and dining
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sute D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Old hotel renovated

Location, staff perfomance, location
6,7
Bed room has new renovated, still using tube TV, bath room still use old one, room floor dusty, water pressure is very low, air conditioner can not change the temperature (very cold)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maya N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Great location

Dim sum, money, and spacious room
10
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Novitaria N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Good Hotel

Large room, clean, near mall
7,7
I booked single bed for my guest but when he arrived he told me that he got twin bed from check in until check out (3 days). A little bit disappointed cause I already booked from 2 or 3 weeks before.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julianto T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 14 sierpnia 2015
Love the Theme Room

Comfort, Stylish Room & Great location.
9,3
We stayed on this hotel for only 1 night, I wish we stayed longer. we got the Japanese themed room, it's very nice. The hotel itself is in the middle of the city so it's convenience. The staffs are great, the whole hotel is beautiful. The only complaint for this hotel is the smokers in breakfast area. Absolutely disgusting! No respect for other people that are eating. This hotel should stop people smoking indoor!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Asvin N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel with a suitable room. It's in the city

Large room, the location, the rate
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sunghee H. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 9 sierpnia 2015
good promotion. best location

location. staffs.
8,7
good to stay for three days. two big malls near hoteal in walkable distance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05