lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60271 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 360
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1131 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1131)
Sortuj według:
Aprita P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 października 2014
Great location

Strategic location, great Japanese restaurant, friendly staff
8,7
Comfortable
Wawan J. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 25 października 2014
Clean Room, Nice and Friendly Staff

clean, friendly staff, big room
8,3
the room was nice and clean. Superior type is quite big and comfort. the location also very near to the shopping mall (plaza surabaya and grand city).
Jia Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 października 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Wenjoko S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 października 2014
Its a garden hotel.

Location, gym facilities and fast internet connection.
5,3
Lee C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 października 2014
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 października 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Rolando S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 października 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain good hotel and the room is clean. their staff who work at the restaurant is lovely and really helpful to the guest. i will give them 5 star for their service and their kindness this experience will absolutely make me comeback to this hotel
Abdul R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 października 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Fu H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 października 2014
Old hotel still maintain

Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
8
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.
Arumtyas P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 października 2014
the fridge was unable

the food, the environment, the condition
9
Nice, memorable, unforgetable

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B07