Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60271 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 360
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
1340 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1340)
Sortuj według:
Ahmad F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 lipca 2015
Only location is the good thing about this hotel

Staff service is okey
6,3
Not bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 lipca 2015
well renovated old hotel in the hearts of the city

location, service, spacious room
8,3
we received excellent service during our stay. we didnt use other facilities, but we used free wifi, free welcome drink and enjoyed a good breakfast selection. the downside was the beddings. we felt it was too soft and did not represent a 4 star quality, though the cleanliness was in check. thank you to all staff for well reception and excellent service, we enjoyed our stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Astuningsih A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 lipca 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, nice staff, comfortable room
8,3
Awesome
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 lipca 2015
Big Room

Big Room, clean, good location
7
Even this hotel is 40 years old, it has been renovated. Has a big room, but the bathtub has to be repair because the water make the floor wet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamed Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 4 lipca 2015
Do not buy any cakes fro bakery they are vary old

I got two bananas they charge $4
5
Not vary good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khaira Z. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 czerwca 2015
srandard hotel with nice location

location
7
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 czerwca 2015
4 star hotel that performs like 5 star hotel.

Location, staff and clean room for my family is the most important.
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Santi A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 czerwca 2015
need renovation

busy hotel, busy staff, nice b'fast
7,7
this hotels need to renovation. the rooms smeel not good, the lobby always busy. I like to stay here because of the dimsum food in the morning in the chinnese resto.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maelinda H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 18 czerwca 2015
uncomfortable...unclean
2,7
Uncomfortable hotel..a littel bit dirty..especially at the bathroom..theres so many broken thing and dirty thing inside..especially the sink was a litte bit broken inside..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Novy W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 czerwca 2015
cleans

good design
6,7
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08