Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60271 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 360
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1276 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1276)
Sortuj według:
Harjono P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 maja 2015
Garden Palace Hotel
8
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Evelyn K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 maja 2015
Hassle free stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9,3
Our second time staying at this hotel. Cleanliness never fail to impress us. We took a walk to the nearby Delta Plaza, many local food to eat there. Nice stay once again.
Evelyn K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 maja 2015
Nice stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Hassle free stay at a hotel which has been there for many years. Do ask for the free wifi password as they forgot to give it on my first day of stay. Don't forget to try the Zangrandi ice cream right outside the hotel.
Andhika Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 maja 2015
a palace in a garden

themed-room, affordable price, cleanlinees
7
very nice, even after i've been waiting about 10-15 minutes until I get my room ready. but it still very nice
Wilmen L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 kwietnia 2015
Great interior, big room, have gym facility

Interior,gym,staff response
10
Great
Eric C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 kwietnia 2015
Great location

Great location, Great Staff performance, polite and kind staff
6,3
basically was ok. the staff was really nice. but the hotel was old hotel. need renovation. and i think before customer get into the room they need to change the sheets and everything if the room was not been stayed for a while. so the sheets is not soggy. but overall nice location. in the middle of the city.
Djoko S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 kwietnia 2015
large room

large room, best location, value for money
8,7
We stayed 2 nights during Surabaya visit with my family. The location is superb which is in central. The room is large that able to accomodate 4 persons (2 twin bed + long sofa bed). Will comeback again. Recommended.
Carina A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 kwietnia 2015
No traditional food

Good location
8,7
Car
Jingga S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 kwietnia 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay
Lim H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 kwietnia 2015
Orange Taxi is bad.

Love, sex and apple.
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07