lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60271 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 360
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1041 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1041)
Sortuj według:
Santi A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel

Good taste breakfast buffet, comfort room, nice service
10
satisfied
Santi A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Nice Hotel

Good taste breakfast buffet, nice service, comfort room
10
satisfied
Wong Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2014
Will return for the friendly and helpful staff

1) the employees, 2) food 3)location
8,3
Booked a themed room, could not use the internet, could not get any coffee from the coffee machine, did not get any complimentary snacks or drinks from the courtesy room. All were down. Hence, next time, will just settle for the normal room instead of forking out slightly more for use of the courtesy room. Realised room had no extra bed we'd previously requested during our booking. Will return for the friendly and polite staff. Buffet breakfast had a good variety.
Peter S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 sierpnia 2014
A nice hotel to stay

Location
9
Gert D. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 14 sierpnia 2014
Garden Palace, after the renovation, very good

Restaurant, breakfast, general, very good overall condition
7,7
We had an enjoyable night, a good room with only the comment that the bathroom was in a moderate condition. The shower knob was not working well. We were pleasantly surprised with the restuarant, the service and the breakfast. Value for money, indeed.
Mohammed Z. Podróż służbowa Bangladesh, 6 sierpnia 2014
nice stay

location, room comfort and breakfast
8,7
I stayed there for one night. It was really good. The room was quiet big. I was given twin bed room as all double beds (king size) rooms were occupied. The breakfast was good. Lots of varieties. The place is very calm. The shipping mall is about 150 meters away. the room was very clean. Staffs were very friendly. Mini bar is provided. Snacks and drinks are available in the minibar. The shopping mall in fact at walking distance but crossing road in Surabaya is very difficult as most of the traffic light seems to be not operational.
Henik R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Not bad

Standart
7,3
bathroom was not really good, maybe because they renovation the building was the TV in our room is old TV, sometimes has sound but sometimes not the wifi unreachable from our room
Hazrati R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Great Location

Location, value for money
8
The stay was ok. Location's very strategic, 5-10 mins ride to Gubeng Station, 5 mins walk to Tourist Information Center, and 10-15 mins walk to shopping mall.
Anthony S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel

Room .. food .. location
9
We are satisfied stay in garden palace
Suzana C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
Clean, near shopping mall

Location, cleanliness, wifi speed
8,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3A04