Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60271

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 1436 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1436)
Sortuj według:
Sesilia C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 lutego 2016
Nice Location, but no so clean

Location, hospitality, restaurants
8
My stay was good, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. First time I booked the hotel with agoda, I've already mention in special request that I wanted a side to side bedroom with connecting door and also a japanesse theme room if possible. The day I arrived at the hotel, they gave me an oriental themed room without connecting room, and in a smoking area (I also request a non-smoking room since I brought a baby). I asked if I could got another room with connecting door, they said they will inform me later when one exist. Then I arrived at this oriental theme room, it looks awful! The carpet was dull, and the room gave a dirty ambience. I asked the reception if I could move to a japanesse theme room and she said: "Oh yes, we have two empty rooms at Japanesse theme with connecting door!" Da hell... Why didn't you give these rooms from the beginning?? The Japanesse theme rooms were a lovely one. Looks clean since no dull carpet attached. I was given 1822 and 1824. 1824 was placed at the corner and a lot smaller than 1822. Oh yeah, the closet flush system in this hotel was bad, not in our room but in the other room as well. Overall, if you really looking for a middle classed hotel in the center of Surabaya, I suggest you this one, but if you want a better hotel performace within this price range without considering the location then I think The Alana hotel still the best choice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ni K. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 2 lutego 2016
Very recommended hotel in town

Good location, suite the price, helpfull staff
10
Very nice stay at Garden Palace. Comfort and big room. I got a very beautiful view from above. The fitness center also comfort and clean. Delicious breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kanokporn S. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 25 grudnia 2015
Some awful smell

food ,location ,staff
7,7
Awful smell in corridor at 10 th floor
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdul J. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2015
good

like
4
stay here
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oswald J. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 8 grudnia 2015
good, strategic location

location, cleaningness, food
7
it was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tjhin H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 listopada 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stayed at this hotel and very happy with the services. Location is good and staff is friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Budijani S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 14 listopada 2015
The hotel is old eventhough renovated already

Location is at the center of the town, full facilities, nice view
5,7
The AC is very loud, the bathroom is still old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kalimuthu S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 13 listopada 2015
Bad getaway

Quite
6
Language was a problem they pretend to understand English. The bed sheets were pathetic need immediate change
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jamaliah M. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 9 listopada 2015
Worth For Money

Food, Location & Standard
10
Overall very satisfied. The location is good, the service is excellent. However, due to the busy and overwhelming weekend, they were not able to cater us with a King Size bed despite our early request
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samuel L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 listopada 2015
Garden Palace is not up to PAR

This hotel needs improvents:
4,7
The Air condition in the room is not working!. No toilet paper and no tissue paper.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FoyerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SalonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Centrum BiznesoweGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02