lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Garden View - YWCA Hotel (Garden View International House Hotel)
Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Kuchnia Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen
Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 141

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 2223 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2223)
Sortuj według:
Marcin D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 lutego 2014
Bardzo dobry hotel

Fantastyczna lokalizacja, przemiła obsługa, cena
8,3
To już mój trzeci pobyt w tym hotelu. Świetna lokalizacja - do hotelu można dostać się przez park botaniczny. Blisko Soho i Peaku. Pokoje czyste i jak na HK całkiem duże. Obsługa bardzo sprawna i uczynna. Cena bardzo dobra jak na Central.
Jakub T. Podróż służbowa Poland, 7 października 2009
dobry hotel

lokalizacja, cena,
7,7
Jestem bardzo zadowolny z usług hotelu, korzystałem z jego usług już sześcio krotnie i polecam wszystkim ten hotel, główne zalety to miła obsługa zawsze chętna do pomocy, czysto, postój taksówek pod hotelem, niskie ceny w barku w pokoju. Jedyna wada to dosyc spora odległość od stacji metra, za to bardzo blisko do kolejki na peak. Bardzo dobre śniadania, jest bufet niestety gorzej z innymi posiłkami, nie zbyt bogata karta dań. Bardzo blisko soho. Polecam ten hotel, sam tam jeszcze na pewno zawitam.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: W recepcji hotelu można dostać darmową mapkę gdzie obsluga zanaczy miejsca gdzie chcielibysmy sie wybrać, blisko z hotelu na peak gdzie trzeba sie wybrac w trakcie pobytu.
Lucias K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 marca 2015
Not a 4 star hotel

Quiet, not many restaurants around, ideal for travelers on a 100 USD budget.
6,3
It was pleasant, at the most.
Lynette S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 lutego 2015
Great location

Location, value for money
8
The hotel location is fantastic - 10 minutes walking distant to Central. Good value for money too. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Reception staff were not over friendly or helpful but were efficient enough.
Joann P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 lutego 2015
Great Value for Hong Kong!

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
8,7
Great! I wouldn't eat there but everything else is GREAT!
Virlane T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 lutego 2015
Close to Zoo

View, location, value
8,3
I really enjoyed it. For proximity to Lan Kwai Fong, it's great. Walking through the free zoo across the street was a pleasant surprise. The hotel was quiet, the room clean, the bed comfortable, and the shower worked well. I'll go back.
Margot R. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 5 lutego 2015
Garden view HK

The view, location, price
6,3
Ask for a high level room with garden view. Breakfast is nothing to write home about and no free wifi in the room, but nonetheless great value for money. We enjoyed walking and it's really about 10min downhill into center of hongkong and close enough to everything. Would stay here again.
Sterling J. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 3 lutego 2015
Walkable and comfortable

Location, affordability, comfort/security
7
Pleasant stay, a good budget choice in Hong Kong and not too far from some of the main attractions in the area, though if you are walking, you will be doing plenty of it. We enjoyed that aspect though.
Ernestfooyuen Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 lutego 2015
good value for money and well situated. near zoo g

clealiness convenient and value for money
3,7
Pleasant
Julien C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 stycznia 2015
central stay in hkg

next to parks, nice view, nice staff
7,7
nice hotel, very nice view, nice staff, breakfast not so good (mostly the eggs...), nice location but no transport around...

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Garden View Hong Kong HongkongGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - KuchniaGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C03