lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Garden View - YWCA Hotel (Garden View International House Hotel)
Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Kuchnia Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen
Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 141

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 2198 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2198)
Sortuj według:
Marcin D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 lutego 2014
Bardzo dobry hotel

Fantastyczna lokalizacja, przemiła obsługa, cena
8,3
To już mój trzeci pobyt w tym hotelu. Świetna lokalizacja - do hotelu można dostać się przez park botaniczny. Blisko Soho i Peaku. Pokoje czyste i jak na HK całkiem duże. Obsługa bardzo sprawna i uczynna. Cena bardzo dobra jak na Central.
Jakub T. Podróż służbowa Poland, 7 października 2009
dobry hotel

lokalizacja, cena,
7,7
Jestem bardzo zadowolny z usług hotelu, korzystałem z jego usług już sześcio krotnie i polecam wszystkim ten hotel, główne zalety to miła obsługa zawsze chętna do pomocy, czysto, postój taksówek pod hotelem, niskie ceny w barku w pokoju. Jedyna wada to dosyc spora odległość od stacji metra, za to bardzo blisko do kolejki na peak. Bardzo dobre śniadania, jest bufet niestety gorzej z innymi posiłkami, nie zbyt bogata karta dań. Bardzo blisko soho. Polecam ten hotel, sam tam jeszcze na pewno zawitam.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: W recepcji hotelu można dostać darmową mapkę gdzie obsluga zanaczy miejsca gdzie chcielibysmy sie wybrać, blisko z hotelu na peak gdzie trzeba sie wybrac w trakcie pobytu.
Craig O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 stycznia 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, Good rooms and a good price
9
Friendly staff, Good rooms and a good price
Choo K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 stycznia 2015
comfortable stay

good view from room, comfortable bed n spacious room
6,7
I like the hotel overall except that I cannot rest early because of the stairway door slamming upon usage. There should be a guide on using the shower facilities. More improvement required on the staff front desk service.
Howard K. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 5 stycznia 2015
short stay in a good location

clean, quit, staff
7,7
nice stay in a not so busy Hong Kong stay every month in this hotel as its close to my office they should lower the in-room wireless cost as the entrance is full of people for the free internet.
Chiang T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 stycznia 2015
Convenient.

Good Location. Polite. Not noisy.
8
Jang J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 4 stycznia 2015
nice room but bad location

good amenities, beautiful night view, clean room
7,3
Hotel and staff were nice but bad location. I used to take subway and it was difficult to get this hotel bcs had to take bus from admiralty station, either. But as i said, hotel was nice. Beautiful city view, clean room, nice staff. I can't judge hotel meal. Even though I stayed deluxe room, hotel breakfast wasn't included.
Michiel D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 3 stycznia 2015
Awesome Location, close to everything!!

Location, view and the supermarket downstairs!
9,3
I called a few weeks in advance to book an extra bed, and I was told that it is not a problem and I can pay the extra bed on arrival. But when I arrived, the extra bed was not booked and they were all in use, after a few words with the manager, we had to sleep all three (luckily close friends) on a double bed. We did get our extra bed for the following two night though promptly! The staff is very friendly, always helpful (Hello Kendra!!!) AND OUR VIEW WAS TO DIE FOR!!! Fantastic supermarket downstairs where we bought our breakfast every morning! Super strong shower, room is very clean and not as small as I remember other HK hotels! Close to bus stations and taxis are always available! I'll not stay anywhere else if I go to HK again!!!
Isabelle B. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 2 stycznia 2015
Very good choice and less expensive

the view, the situation, the staff
7,7
Ng K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 grudnia 2014
great to have the bathtub but not deep enough.

1,the view is great; 2, have bathtub; 3, beside hk park n near peak.
8
the tv is too old. no free distill water, nice to view the hk park and habour. over all, clean, big space room, but a bit old.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Garden View Hong Kong HongkongGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - KuchniaGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B03