lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Garuda Citra Hotel

Jalan Sisingamangaraja No. 27 - 39, Medan Area, Medan, Indonezja 20213 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Łazienka Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Łazienka Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Medan Area Liczba pokoi: 65

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,7

z 127 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,0
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
5,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,1
Komfort pokoju
5,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (127)
Sortuj według:
Jennifer F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2014
Good Location. Bad Amenities.

Helpful staff. Good location. Good value for Money.
4,7
We arrived at 9pm, a group of three and was not so pleased with a filthy bedsheet with a stain of blood bed in our room. The room we booked included breakfast but it was just mee goreng and tea, that's it. The staff tried to assist and do their best to make their guests comfortable so that was good. The place is also walking distance from the Grand Mosque and Istana Maimoon which was convenient. Every night, there is a karaoke session so it is always loud.
Dicky P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 31 marca 2014
Great

Center of city , easy to find food and transport
6,3
Great
Teck L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 lutego 2014
Not as what expected

near medan train, on the main road
6,3
Not as good as expected with no hot water shower & poor Internet service even in the common/Public area
Fatina N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 lutego 2014
good hotel. helpful staff

location
7,7
Lim K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2014
Short, simple and casual

centrally located, easy access to taxi, restaurant and food is nearby
7,3
Easy to get food, easy to get transport and close to city, hotel room was simple and budget and value for money.
Chua S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2014
budget stay

easy to get food
5,3
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only
Baringin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 27 grudnia 2013
damn

nothing
2
Mohanraj A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 listopada 2013
Goolmy hotel in a good location

Friendly staff,good location and plenty of food outlets near hotel.
5
We did no have hot water in the bathroom.The buffet breakfast was always cold.The old building needs to be spruced up.
Saiful I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 listopada 2013
very budget hotel, not so comfortable

location, near to amenities and shopping
4,7
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.
Nurul H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 października 2013
affordable

cheap, clean & easy-access to town
6

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Garuda Citra Hotel MedanGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - ŁazienkaGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - ŁazienkaGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05