Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wejście Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wejście Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Recepcja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
1847 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1847)
Sortuj według:
Atima C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 1 sierpnia 2015
Very nice!

location,room,services
8,3
The location is good, not too far from the mtr.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Resaline R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 lipca 2015
Good location

Location, clean room, accomodating staff
8
Our stay is nice although we have to change room since we want a twin bed. Coz upon arrival thier room is fully book.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiffany L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 lipca 2015
HOTEL IS FULLY BOOKED BUT I GOT UPGRADED TO 5 STAR

SERVICES IS EXCELENT
9
GOT UPGRADED TO THE 5 STARS HOTEL MARCO POLO INSTEAD AS HOTEL IS FULLY BOOK. IT'S ALONG THE SAME STREET TOO. SHOPPING IS VERY CONVENIENT
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yik Y. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 lipca 2015
Too crowd

Need to wait long time for every services
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raul N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
Birthday Treat

They upgraded us to the Continental Suite
9,3
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joyce M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 26 lipca 2015
Very pleasant stay

Location,spacious room size, comfy bed
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sri R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 lipca 2015
Comfortable stay in HKG

clean, classy modern design, location
9
Very comfortable and pleasant. Location is very good, the room is very clean and modern, and the staffs were very professional and efficient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonius K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
Very convenient

Location
3,7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maretha S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
Family holiday

Comfortable,convenientm
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
will come back again for gateway hotel

convenient, nice staff, hotel condition v good
8,7
although we can't able to manage for early check in, but the staft offer us for free upgrade to suite. That is wonderful for us cause we have two adults and two kids along. That is v hard to get such a big room at hong kong. For those like shopping, the mall here was excellent for them. wide variety and price u have to compare yourself then.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WejścieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WejścieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RecepcjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ŁazienkaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ŁazienkaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07