lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wejście Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wejście Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Recepcja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1352 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1352)
Sortuj według:
Pamela C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 lipca 2014
Hotel with a good location

The hotel has a good location. It is a very convenient place to stay in because of the many stores and restaurants.
9
The hotel had shuttle bus from the airport but since it was not available at that time we were asked if we wanted to take a taxi instead. The taxi driver was not familiar with the hotel because we had to turn around to go to the entrance of the hotel. Check in and check out was easy. The room was clean and big with comfortable beds, complete amenities with daily supply of fruits and free wifi. The staff were all friendly and helpful and are all English speaking. Had a great time at the hotel and we were surprised because my husband who was celebrating his birthday at that time received a birthday cake. Thanks Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)! We will definitely be back.
Guevara C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Excellent

excellent staff service; easy access to malls, ocean terminal, and other restaurants; a walk away from the MTR
10
Reynaldo S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
nice hotel good service,clean rooms

accomodating and friendly staff clean rooms
2
`omodating and friendly staff clean rooms
Marilen U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 lipca 2014
Fantastic

Spacious, clean and friendly
9,7
Great
Chrissie J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 lipca 2014
Perfect Hotel

Accessibility, Good Service, and Cleanliness
9,3
Every time I go to Hong Kong, I always book this hotel. It is accessible to MTR station, shops, and restaurants. Good service and clean rooms are expected.
Carolyn C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 lipca 2014
Good Location

Location
9
The advantage of this hotel is its location. It is near the MTR and is inside a shopping mall. Airport shuttle bus drops off/picks up near the hotel and there is always a staff ready to assist you.
Michael C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 lipca 2014
Great stay

Location, Room size, Free Wifi
9
A bit expensive but you get what you paid for. Excellent location for those who wants to go shopping. Rooms are renovated with all things you expect from a 5 star hotel. Room good enough for family stay. Free Wifi!
Ziendy T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 lipca 2014
Very satisfied

1) amenities were very good 2) room was very clean 3) central location to restaurants and shopping.
9,3
Very Relaxing and comfortable. Good for families and or group trips.
Brandon T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 lipca 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, centralize location and cleanliness of hotel and room
9,3
Everything was fine and great. But the internet in my room seem to be lagging and disconnect on it own on few occasions .
Gyeongjun Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 8 lipca 2014
fantastic!! it made my family feel comfortable

easy access to airport, well located in shopping area, feel comfortable
8,7
it was our first stay in Gateway. it gets some money to stay here, but i'm content my stay at Gateway due to the best 3 things

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WejścieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WejścieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RecepcjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ŁazienkaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B07