lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wejście Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wejście Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Recepcja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1467 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1467)
Sortuj według:
Veronica O. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 października 2014
Ideal for Fair Goers

Location, Rooms
9,3
For fair goers, going to Wanchai Hk Convention and Exhibition Center is easy and pleasant from the hotel. Walk 15 minutes to the ferry station and take the ferry to Wanchai, walk 5-10 minutes to convention center. Hotel is in the best area for shopping and eating in Hong Kong.
Choon S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 października 2014
Excellent

Good location, good food and value for money
10
Staff is friendly and approachable. Location is good and price is reasonable. Cleanliness environment too. Located within shopping district and we'll connected to many attractions like avenue of star, park, ferry terminal, etc. Bed is spacious and appreciate hotel giving complimentary baby cot. Food is nice at the restaurant and serving staff is professional.
Apinant B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 19 października 2014
Marco Polo Review

It has great service first of all. Second the hotel is really clean. Third it has great location.
9,3
I had a great time at your hotel. I would like to see that continue the next time I come again,
Winny Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 października 2014
superior quality

location, cleanliness, quality of the rooms
10
It is the best hotel we have ever stayed in in hongkong. We will definitely stay here again.
Candice A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 października 2014
Will still keep on coming back

Locatio, Service and Room comfort
9,7
Been staying for the past decade and numerous times already but since renovation I can say that they are one of the best that I have stayed in not only in HK but in all the countries that I have been to. Their superior suite is complete including access to the club lounge. Their staff are just the best and are very accommodating to all of our needs. Special mention to the concierge and bell staff who are one step ahead in attending to you requirements. I am a breastfeeding mom and travelled without my baby, since I had to pump my breast milk I needed storage for it so that I can bring it home with me in good condition. The Concierge and bell staff were so kind enough to assist me every time I need to have my expressed milk stored in the deep freezer, they even meet me whenever I step out of the elevator to get my milk bags for storage. Will definitely come back!
Gwendolyn C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 października 2014
Great location and rooms

Location, new and comfortable rooms
10
Gwendolyn C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 października 2014
Great location and rooms

Comfortable, large rooms, location
10
Gwendolyn C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 10 października 2014
Location, large rooms, remodeled

location, large rooms, comfortable bed, free wifi
10
Evon C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 października 2014
Best location in the central of a city. Convenienc

Service. Courtesy from staff. Cleanliness
10
My dream has been fulfilled with safety journey n pick up from the airport despite of the protest going on in front of the hotel. And it is a one stop shopping around the area. Transportation is not a problem. I love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Hongkong. Every two to three months I will travel to Hongkong for good food and shopping and visits all my good friends.
Lynn C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 4 października 2014
Excellent location

Location, convenience, ambience.
8,3
It was great because its close to transport, restaurants & shopping.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WejścieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WejścieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RecepcjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ŁazienkaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B05