Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wejście Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wejście Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Recepcja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1783 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1783)
Sortuj według:
Marc N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 maja 2015
Value for money & quality service.

Location, People, and Price
9
It was great though short. We stayed there to spend the 75th birthday of my father in law together with our closest family friends. Ms. Erina Leung surprised us with a free birthday cake and wine for him and all of us were in the same floor and not just that, they arranged us in rooms 618,619,620,621. This is the first time we requested only for same floors but we got extra perks by being together side by side. The grandfather was so happy because his grandchildren are just beside his room. However despite me paying for the entire room, the bookings for my GHA account was not credited to me because my sister in law have a GHA also and when they entered the person occupying the rooms i was covered only with the room i stayed in, too bad nine 9 nights were not all for me, Marc
Alexander W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 maja 2015
Comfortable,relaxing, quiet, clean.

Clean, efficient staffs, good food
8
Very good
Lertrit T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 20 maja 2015
Convenient and comfortable room size

Location, room size, service
8,7
Excellent
Agnes D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 maja 2015
Best hotel!

Love their mobile with unlimited wifi service, their beds are comfortable and good location ❤️
9,7
We loved it!
Wilfredo J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 maja 2015
This my 2nd time here in gateway.. And love it!!

Location comfort and shopping!
9,7
My 2nd time to stay in gateway... And always love it! Hoping to stay there again on my next visit to hong kong!!! Perfect!!
Lee M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 maja 2015
Clean

New , conform , nice
7,7
Suchitra M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 maja 2015
GreAt hotel

Location, service, continental louge
10
Pay extra for continental room is very recommend . You will know it is worth to pay.
Lorenzo P. Podróż służbowa Italy, 9 maja 2015
Great Hotel

Location, new, service
8,7
Hong Kong is a rather old city, decadent at times, after all it was the gateway to China until a decade ago. Hotels of course reflect this nature, most of them are really old, run of the mill establishments that saw a golden period in the past and struggle to offer something acceptable to their guests. Well Marco Polo Gateway is NOT one of those, the hotel is totally renovated, rooms are spacey, modern and welcoming. Noise insulation is good (you are overlooking one of Asia's busiest streets after all) and so are all their services, but we are in Asia after all and the high level of service is considered a standard here. All in all a great stay, it's a shame that due to budget constraint I do not get to come here all the times that I travel to HK, but this time I managed to secure a good price with advanced booking and really enjoyed the stay. There was a glitch with the wi-fi but they sent a person to help me out configure the computer, in the end he did not solve the problem (I managed to find a solution myself), but also Wifi has a great signal and no dropouts typical of 1990 hardware that you find in other establishments around the world.
Korachat P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 5 maja 2015
Business travel

Location, location, location
9
I always stay at this hotel as it is in the same building as our HK office. Hotel staff are always very nice and will go above and beyond to help me with my requests. It is safe and convenient for woman travelling alone. If i want something more local, I just have to step outside and we are in the middle of a shopping district where the streets are well lit and stay opened until late.
Gina T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 maja 2015
Perfect location for shopping and foodtrip

The room is well maintained and has A Nespresso machine in it. Staff is very efficient and thorough in their maintenance of the room and its amenities
9,3
Would definitely check in at marco polo gateway on my next HK visit

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WejścieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WejścieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RecepcjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ŁazienkaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ŁazienkaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AM-AGWEB-4E04