lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wejście Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wejście Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Recepcja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1418 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1418)
Sortuj według:
Leada L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 12 września 2014
Superb location for work and leisure

Location, big rooms and newly renovated
9
Superb location given it's right under the Harbor city shopping mall, has great access to restaurants, shopping, book store, super market you name it. A bit pricey but definitely worth it. Great hotel!
Ryan A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 września 2014
Great location to everything to you need!

location, shopping, MTR (5min away)
8,7
Had really a great time staying in Marco Polo as always. Staff are so helpful & courteous. The house-keeping always made sure the room is clean n tidy. The complimentary Wifi access in the room is fast but there was a time on my stay that it was down for more than 2 hours due to system update. Overall it was super!
Ng Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 września 2014
Great Location, Great Rooms, Not So Great Service

rooms, location, shopping
8,3
overrall experience was good. one thing to highlight though was a particular staff whose service was absolutely horrendous. he was incharge of the security of the lobby. my 5yo nephew was running around the lobby while i was doing the check-in procedures. he shouted loudly at my nephew to stop running. I was quite put off and upset as he should first approach me instead of shouting at a young child. When i made the complaint to the hotel manager, the staff had the cheek to confront me saying me as the adult should control the kid. I was busy with the check-in procedures (which they screwed up my rooms arrangement!!), if he had a problem with the kid, approach the adult. There is no need to shout at the young kid and frighten the hell out of him. That episode aside, the rooms are always cleaned beautifully and very tidy. location is fantastic with shopping and food galore around.
Diana J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 września 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, clean and location
8,7
Our stay was great
Chi C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 31 sierpnia 2014
Excellent

Location, price, service
4
Thar C. Podróż służbowa Myanmar, 31 sierpnia 2014
New, friendly staff and good location

New, friendly staff and good location
9,3
It is very easy to get the hotel when you came from Macou by boa. You can walk through at the Habour city departmental store. There are many shopping center around the hotel.
Soo K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Room

Overall room was very clean and house keeping was very efficient. Free mineral waters and fruits
8
Sinca S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 sierpnia 2014
nice location

location, malls, shopping
8,7
we were not able to check in at 2pm and had to wait for another 2 hours before being checked in. Hotel staffs should look into this. Otherwise, all else is good.
Maria V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 sierpnia 2014
Gateway is a fine hotel.

1. room was large and clean
6
Jessica O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2014
Gateway hotel

Location/ Room comfort/ Hotel cleanliness
9
Good location and staffs but one thing can be improved could be the pillows that are provided, the pillows are too flat and uncomfortable. Overall its great.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WejścieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WejścieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RecepcjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ŁazienkaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C06