Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wejście Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wejście Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Recepcja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Foyer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restauracja
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
1872 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1872)
Sortuj według:
Lyndon C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Satisfactory for a pricey hotel

location
7,7
-check in time is 2pm. but we were given a room at about 5pm -check out time is 12 noon. and housekeeping came knocking at your door at around that time. - there are some serious noise within the hotel. i think the hotel is undergoing some renovation. hotel should have given discounts or better yet not block off some rooms given that you can't even relax during daytime when work was going on.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lyndon C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Satisfactory for a pricey hotel

location
7,7
-check in time is 2pm. but we were given a room at about 5pm -check out time is 12 noon. and housekeeping came knocking at your door at around that time. - there are some serious noise within the hotel. i think the hotel is undergoing some renovation. hotel should have given discounts or better yet not block off some rooms given that you can't even relax during daytime when work was going on.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ann L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2015
Fantastic

accommodating, convenient, always Clean
9,3
It was always fantastic and great. will be back soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Inocencia E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
Best hotel ever!!! Location was perfect!

Best location ever. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The room was very clean and the bathroom was spacious complete with everything a traveller would need. beds and comforters very comfortab
9,7
We completely enjoyed our stay at the Gateway Hotel and would definitely come back next year!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elizabeth R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 sierpnia 2015
Easy does it

Location , location, location
8
Very comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Uy R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2015
very good

location, cleanliness, price
7,7
Enjoyed our stay in Gateway. Room is clean. Excellent house keeping services. Though, bed is quite hard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2015
Excellent location

Location, location and location!
8,3
Seriously, nothing much to add besides the excellent location close to the ferry terminals
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josie L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2015
AWESOME

Ambiance, location, interior
10
It was great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwei A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 sierpnia 2015
Not too bad

Location
7,7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Staff were friendly and helpful but the fitness centre was located at Prince which was a little inconvenient for us. Also the wifi connection in the room was very unstable. Other than the above, the rest are fine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jimmy L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 sierpnia 2015
location is the best

location, location, and big rooms
8
Location is pretty the best, secondly they provide free phone which are very helpful to keep in touch. The problem, during check-in some customers dont line up properly, and the staff seems didnt mind them until someone complains. the room given to me was next to a constructing billboard so it was quite noisy on the morning
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WejścieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WejścieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RecepcjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FoyerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestauracjaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - SalonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ŁazienkaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ŁazienkaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - WyposażenieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01