Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 765 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 765 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Seah L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good location! Staff really friendly!
Location; staff can speak good English & friendly; hotel room is big .
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2015

Kathryn D. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Beautiful room, very attentive staff
Tau was helpful in telling us about tour options, clean, nice views
Staying at Gia Bao felt luxurious - the bed was comfortable, the staff was very attentive. The shower would be perfect for a man under 5'3" who could fit under the nozzle and didn't mind the cough-inducing cologne smell of the toiletries. If they are aiming to be a 4-star hotel, they could provide heat in the rooms, higher-quality breads and changing options at breakfast, and consider 4-star amenities like a fitness center or sauna. We were happy to stay there and would definitely recommend it!
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Alexandra S. – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
nice hotel
staff, location
Very friendly staff, good location, nice room
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014

Vo Y. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and nice decoration
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2014

esam N. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2014

Anthony F. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014

siew-ming F. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
Data recenzji: 31 października 2014

Richard N. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014

Cindi S. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2014

Secil T. – Turcja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Data recenzji: 18 października 2014