lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam 084 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 686 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (686)
Sortuj według:
Kiung W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 lipca 2014
Strategic location, value for money...

It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
9,7
Phillip G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 lipca 2014
effectivement management

the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
7,3
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Lisa R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2014
Great value and friendly staff.

The room, staff and food
9,3
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.
Yvette H. Podróż z partnerem France, 4 lipca 2014
hotel Hanoi

Location clean price
8
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel
Kok K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 czerwca 2014
Repeated stays here

Small and Cosy Room
7
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
Rob R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 czerwca 2014
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff

Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
9,7
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
Vincent C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 maja 2014
Great location, clean

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7,7
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
Ahmad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 17 maja 2014
nice

everything
9,3
very nice
Nicholas L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 maja 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,3
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Nicholas L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 maja 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,7
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - FoyerGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BufetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03