Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam 100000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 761 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (761)
Sortuj według:
Pokai L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 3 stycznia 2016
Good hotel we will re booking next time.

good location, good staff, very cleanly
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trung N. Podróże z partnerem Ireland, 30 grudnia 2015
Unacceptable service
2
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee C. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 28 września 2015
satisfied

no commend
7,7
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mai N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 lipca 2015
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!

Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
8
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert M. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 14 lipca 2015
10 out of 10 again

staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
10
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert M. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 11 lipca 2015
best stay ever

Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
10
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert M. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 9 lipca 2015
best stay ever

service room breakfast
10
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Duc T. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 8 lipca 2015
clean hotel, small room, good location

clean, location, food
7,7
Internet is very bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 czerwca 2015
Hotel location is good, staff very good .

Staff service , Hotel location , value for money
7,7
Stay was good and pleasant and staff very helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeachan E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 16 czerwca 2015
not a 4 star hotel.

location. price.
7
it is worth the price, but can't say it is a 4 star hotel. just like an average 3 star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - FoyerGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BufetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02