Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 614 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (614)
Sortuj według:
Anthony S. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 9 stycznia 2016
small room

location, clean, budget
6,3
I have stayed at this hotel many times and this is the first time l was placed in a very small room, I guess the hotel was full, and not all rooms have been upgraded yet. so l little disappointed, but still a good hotel in a good location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoi C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Macau, 6 grudnia 2015
very good location but rather old

good location, old facilities, good service
8
1 min walk from Wan Chai sta. facing to govt buildings, front desk and house keeping staffs are all very kind. welcome drinks included and the lobby bar is good for business meet up. room is very big, good for shoppers. facilities are very old, like a 5-star stardard at 80s, no hand held shower. can ask for extra hair dryer from housekeeping but it's still not enough for gals with long hair. linen is above OK and towel is ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tarin J. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 22 października 2015
Good!!

Great location
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ernest E. Podróże służbowe Canada, 21 września 2015
Business Hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and they never disappoint. Being near the Hong Kong Convention Centre and the MTR, gives you quick and easy access to all parts of HK. Staff are courteous, polite, and professional. Highly recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Somchai S. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 20 września 2015
Conveniun,clean,good location

Every thing is ok.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anderson R. Podróże służbowe Australia, 17 września 2015
Value for money

Good location, good price and value for money
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jameson S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 września 2015
A Comfortable Business Hotel

Service, Service, location
7,7
Overall it was Great, buts thats because when I was taken to a standard room, I upgraded to the Executive level, that cost me an extra $500 USD for three nights. The standard rooms are getting older and are a bit small. The service was outstanding, but it came with a price, Beware.... Great location, I went all over Hong Kong using the Metro. The subway is only a block away, if you go out by the valet parking entrance. Great location for the dodgy party scene too, I was jet lagged so I used to walk at 4:30 in the morning and watched the remnants of the depravity.....Very Safe though
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharbada G. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 sierpnia 2015
Great

Location, food
10
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shen C. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 21 sierpnia 2015
good location

bar food night life
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phillip H. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 5 sierpnia 2015
It's in good location

Location, staff, location
7,3
It's fine. On Hong Kong Island, in Wan Chai, and pretty close to the ferry terminal and train station.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07