Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 196

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
593 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (593)
Sortuj według:
Gareth J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 maja 2015
Good Hotel, but expensive for what it is

Location, history and staff performance
6
This is the best hotel in the area, but remains expensive for what it actually provides.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zequan T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 maja 2015
Business trip

Convenience, clean, affordable
6
Great overall, check in can be improved
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nayoma D. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 29 kwietnia 2015
WILL NOT HESITATE TO STAY AGAIN

5 minutes walk to convention centre, 3 minutes walk to MTR and many restaurents from different nations taste to choose. And also few minutes walk to Ferry . Enough & more places for Thai massages
10
We - a couple came from Sri Lanka to visit an exhibition. The flight was in the morning hours and regardless of the time staff were very helpful of checking us early. MTR station is just 3 minutes away which was easy for us to get to either Causway bay or Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Enough and more restaurants with different cuisin. And a place for the people who love for a drink. You could end the hard days work with a thai massage to heal your legs.... I would definitely stay here if we are to come for this area again. A BIG thankyou for the friendly staff....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander S. Podróż służbowa Russia, 22 października 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Inna T. Podróż z partnerem Ukraine, 17 października 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Inna T. Podróż z partnerem Ukraine, 16 października 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Will T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 października 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Myron K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 18 września 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arunya T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 14 września 2013
FIrst time staying here and very very impressed

Location, Clean Room, Attentive and friendly staffs.
9
It's my first time here and I'm definitely coming back again. The location is superb as I was in HK for the convention. The room i was assigned to was really clean and quiet. The best thing i remember about the hotel is the friendly and attentive staffs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan M. Podróż służbowa Canada, 24 sierpnia 2013
walking distances to all the sites

High quality rooms a with great bed, Nightlife, fast internet
8
High quality rooms a with great bed, was able to check in early from my European early arriving flight. Nightlife was close and of course fast internet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07