Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Łazienka Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Łazienka Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Łazienka Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Basen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Basen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Basen
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Basen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Basen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Basen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Basen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restauracja Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Koh Yao Yai

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
184 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (184)
Sortuj według:
Anabarasu N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2015
Another gem of an island

Location, beach, food
8,7
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thiprampai T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 1 sierpnia 2015
Away from the city

Beach, Private, nice resort
7,7
I came back to stay here with my family for the second time. We really the accommodation here. The hotel was nice, clean and very well organised.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marie O. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 18 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven

Location, food and service
10
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arvid M. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 25 lutego 2015
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Food, room and beach
6,3
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carl F. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 1 lutego 2015
Great location

Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claire B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 30 grudnia 2014
nice place to stay outside of Phuket

location, scuba diving, quietness
6,3
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donna M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 grudnia 2014
Great potential but needs some improvements

Location, spacious rooms
5,7
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philipp K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 20 grudnia 2014
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast

Location; Remoteness/Silence
6,3
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 października 2014
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!

Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
8,3
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brianna G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 października 2014
Relaxing Getaway. Very Quite

the bed, the room and the tub.
9,3
When we arrived it was pouring rain. Our driver dropped us off and we were greeted with a yummy hot lemongrass tea and some cool towels. The check in was easy and we waited in the lodge for a bit unit the rain slowed down. The hotel staff walked us up to our private bungalow which was amazing. We entered to a tranquil and beautiful bungalow. The room came with two huge cozy bathrobes, slippers, an amazing canopy bed. The bathroom was to die for. The outdoor shower was brilliant and outside on our deck was a sunken in jacuzzi. The private deck had two lounge chairs which unfortunately we didn't get to use as we picked the rainiest weekend to visit. Regardless, it was such a relaxing weekend away. My husband and I are teachers in Phuket so the long weekend was much needed. It was low season so it seemed as if it was only us and a few other couples staying there. The island of Koh Yao yai is very small. If your looking for a place where you can walk off the resort and check out local spots, then this isn't the place for you. Check out the neighboring island dog ooh yao noi. But if your looking for a peace quite getaway then this is it. The views are amazing and the bed was so comfortable. It was hard to leave. The food was great. Its pricey like all resorts are but their portions were huge and totally worth the money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BasenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BasenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BasenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BasenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BasenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BasenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BasenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestauracjaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlażaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - WidokGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3A02