Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa, Indie 403001 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnny Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnny Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnny Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnny Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/Hol Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restauracja Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restauracja Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restauracja Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restauracja Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Basen Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Basen Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Widok Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Siłownia Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Klub dla dzieci Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Klub dla dzieci Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjne Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Ogród Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Okolica Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Recepcja Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Foyer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Panaji Liczba pokoi: 180

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
69 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (69)
Sortuj według:
Milind C. Podróż z partnerem India, 27 lipca 2015
Frustrating !!!
5
My room was all paid for , still they insisted on a 4000/- pre authorisation which I obliged , there after on final billing where in a small amount had to be paid , I was recommended I pay again and pre authorised amount will be returned immediatedly, till end of day when I didn't receive the sms I called only to find to my horror it wil returned after 15 days , I asked them y did they ask me to make fresh payments when they could have deducted from pre authorised amount , it seems like a trick to fleece people to take additional amount and delay returning them .... extremely frustrating !!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rakesh M. Podróż z partnerem India, 11 czerwca 2015
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 kwietnia 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roger S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 lutego 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Bangladesh, 6 lutego 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keith R. Podróż z partnerem India, 28 grudnia 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Linda L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 grudnia 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Linda L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 grudnia 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laura T. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 20 listopada 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kiran P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 30 października 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnnyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnnyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnnyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnnyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/HolGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestauracjaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestauracjaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestauracjaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestauracjaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - BasenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - BasenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - WidokGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SiłowniaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjneGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Klub dla dzieciGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Klub dla dzieciGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjneGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - OgródGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - OkolicaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RecepcjaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - FoyerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02