lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa, Indie 403001 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnny Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnny Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnny Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnny Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/Hol Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restauracja Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restauracja Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restauracja Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restauracja Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Basen Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Basen Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Widok Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Siłownia Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Klub dla dzieci Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Klub dla dzieci Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjne Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Ogród Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Okolica Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Recepcja Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Foyer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Panaji Liczba pokoi: 180

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 57 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (57)
Sortuj według:
Daniel C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 października 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 4 września 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Podróż w większej grupie India, 16 sierpnia 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 21 kwietnia 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 lutego 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 9 sierpnia 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 8 sierpnia 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 31 lipca 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Africa, 29 czerwca 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5,7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 26 maja 2013
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnnyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnnyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnnyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pokój gościnnyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/HolGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestauracjaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestauracjaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestauracjaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestauracjaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - BasenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - BasenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - WidokGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SiłowniaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjneGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Klub dla dzieciGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Klub dla dzieciGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjneGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - OgródGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - OkolicaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RecepcjaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - FoyerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C07