lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gokarna Forest Resort

Rajnikunj, Gokarna, Thali P.O Box 20498, Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve, Katmandu, Nepal (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Jedzenie i napoje Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfowe Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfowe Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfowe Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfowe Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfowe Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfowe Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfowe Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfowe Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfowe Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfowe
Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfowe Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 108 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (108)
Sortuj według:
Bunny Z. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 7 grudnia 2014
wonderful moment in nepal

peaceful,perfect,professional
9,7
i'm really happy to stay here ,everything is perfect,nice and comfortable. have a good service and i'm sure i will back again ...
Susan L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 27 października 2014
Relaxing forest in a busy city

Location, golf course, relaxing rooms
7,7
This was a beautiful place to stay with lots of activities onsite. The monkeys made the place unique, especially on the golf course. The food was beautifully presented and plentiful. Beware of the fresh juices, as my stomach became very ill after drinking the fresh watermelon juice. The spa was relaxing and a wonderful reprieve after a busy work week in Kathmandu, however not all of the services in their menu are available, even if advertised as a package.
Tat H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 października 2014
Confusion at the front desk

Peace, quiet and clean
6,7
During checking-in, Front desk staff promised to arrange our transport when we check-out. We almost missed our flight.
Patrick H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 września 2014
Another Memorable Visit

#1 is the staff who are so attentive and friendly. #2 is the location. The Gokarna is near enough to the city, but set in an idyllic old hunting preserve. #3 is the spacious, clean, comfortable rooms.
10
This was my 5th stay at the Gokarna. Where most Asian hotels offer small, cramped rooms with few amenities, this hotel towers above the rest. Their restaurant is first rate, and they have recently added live evening entertainment in the newly remodeled bar/lounge. 5 Stars all the way!
Pramit R. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 maja 2014
Housekeeping very good food aweful no espresso

Location staff attitude except 1/2 housekeeping size of room toilets not amenities greengrass blue sky
4,7
Bad air conditioning from room 250 had to move out to 421. They cann't cook non veg food even tiger prawns served without cleaning only 2 liters water per couple no good tea or coffee at room although breakfast was included expresso coffee not served bad spa/ massage
Keith N. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 17 maja 2014
I was very comfortable and friendly staff

Lovely gardens, good sized rooms and friendly staff
6
We felt for a 5 star hotel the breakfast left much to be desired. The cooking area was extremely oily and looked off putting. The toilet in our bathroom (Room 224)had a constant smell of urine and the hairdryers should be upgraded.
Bo Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 12 maja 2014
Clean,good environment,can enjoy the forest spa

environment,food,service
9
Clean,good environment,can enjoy the forest spa
Sophie M. Podróż z partnerem France, 4 maja 2014
Nice stay

Friendly, beautiful place, amazing golf course
8
Stay was nice. The staff is really helpful ,smiling. The food is not so good but it is correct . I think is quite expensive place for Nepal which is poor country but we like our stay. The golf course is really amazing . They do have some problem with hot water, I have to showe with cold water several times
Dhiman D. Podróż służbowa Bangladesh, 1 maja 2014
excellent and peacefull

quiet, nature and tranquility
8,7
overall good
Flora P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 25 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Located in an old forest, comfy and spacious room, nice place to relax if you want a break from the city centre
9,3
We are extremely satisfied with our stay. The staff is very friendly, well trained and helpful. Food is well prepared. Great place to relax after a few days of busy program around town. Will definitively return.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gokarna Forest Resort KatmanduGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Jedzenie i napojeGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05