lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gokarna Forest Resort

Rajnikunj, Gokarna, Thali P.O Box 20498, Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve, Katmandu, Nepal (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Łazienka Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Restauracja Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Basen Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrz Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Restauracja Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Sala konferencyjna Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Widok Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Restauracja Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfowe Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrz Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Łazienka Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Wnętrze hotelu Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Salon Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 104 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (104)
Sortuj według:
Pramit R. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 maja 2014
Housekeeping very good food aweful no espresso

Location staff attitude except 1/2 housekeeping size of room toilets not amenities greengrass blue sky
4,7
Bad air conditioning from room 250 had to move out to 421. They cann't cook non veg food even tiger prawns served without cleaning only 2 liters water per couple no good tea or coffee at room although breakfast was included expresso coffee not served bad spa/ massage
Keith N. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 17 maja 2014
I was very comfortable and friendly staff

Lovely gardens, good sized rooms and friendly staff
6
We felt for a 5 star hotel the breakfast left much to be desired. The cooking area was extremely oily and looked off putting. The toilet in our bathroom (Room 224)had a constant smell of urine and the hairdryers should be upgraded.
Bo Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 12 maja 2014
Clean,good environment,can enjoy the forest spa

environment,food,service
9
Clean,good environment,can enjoy the forest spa
Sophie M. Podróż z partnerem France, 4 maja 2014
Nice stay

Friendly, beautiful place, amazing golf course
8
Stay was nice. The staff is really helpful ,smiling. The food is not so good but it is correct . I think is quite expensive place for Nepal which is poor country but we like our stay. The golf course is really amazing . They do have some problem with hot water, I have to showe with cold water several times
Dhiman D. Podróż służbowa Bangladesh, 1 maja 2014
excellent and peacefull

quiet, nature and tranquility
8,7
overall good
Flora P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 25 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Located in an old forest, comfy and spacious room, nice place to relax if you want a break from the city centre
9,3
We are extremely satisfied with our stay. The staff is very friendly, well trained and helpful. Food is well prepared. Great place to relax after a few days of busy program around town. Will definitively return.
Helen O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing hotel out of the hustle of Kathmandu

Greenery, relaxing, attentive staff
9,7
Fantastic place to go for a few nights out of Kathmandu centre. Great space for little ones to run around in and explore. Good indoor pool. For the price we didn't think breakfast was great. There was a wide range, but nothing was as well cooked as we had a smaller much cheaper hotels. I think it was all rushed because they had so many guests. The rooms were amazing and we would recommend the baby sitting service.
Vikram C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 18 marca 2014
A forest getaway at its best...with Golf!!

Being located in a forest reserve it is truly a quiet getaway from the hustle bustle of regular city hotels. The Gold Course is a fabulous walk. The hotel retains the "in Nature" feel.
8
The first thing we did after checking in was to go on a jungle walk off the main golf course. The quiet of the forest was broken only by the bustling of the monkeys in the trees and the scores of spotted dear prancing away as we approached. The meal at the clubhouse restaurant overlooked the fairway and was the perfect "relaxed meal". Some much needed spa treatments following the long walk set us up for dinner which we chased at a decently well stocked bar with a pool table and the treat of a lovely "hookah" sitting in the garden outside. The meals were more than filling, and delivered on the expected flavour as well. The friendliness of the staff deserves a mention. Highly recommended for a couple of days to just "get-away". Not recommended for families with children who aren't into the outdoors life.
Galina I. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 stycznia 2014
Discover a great hotel

Clean air, tranquillity, heaven of peace
8,7
We ended up in Gokarna unexpectedly, when we suddenly had to change travel plans on Christmas Day 2013. Our stay was longer than usual, and understanding this from the booking, made on Agoda, staff were already prepared when we arrived. We were allocated a large comfortable room with a view of a small interior lawn where deer came to graze every morning, and we could also see the sunrise in the mountains. Both guest relations managers we met, Lasta and Deepka, were exceptionally attentive. The location of the hotel enables you not only to explore Kathmandu and Bhaktapur, but also the countryside, forests and surrounding villages - which is a great asset of the location, if you are a slightly more adventurous traveller. Bodha Stupa is 2 miles away, and is a great place to observe and learn about a new culture. There are walks into pine forests part Boudha Stupa, to the north, and plenty of small local restaurants. The place is great for golfers, nature lovers and those who appreciate beautiful peaceful environment. Highly recommended.
Brendan O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Ireland, 3 stycznia 2014
Tranquil and relaxing

The location, the staff and the wildlife.
8,7
We stayed here with our two young daughters.The hotel is situated in a park on the outskirts of Kathmandu, there is a golf course and 'play and stay' packages are offered, there is also an indoor swimming pool.The surrounding area abounds with wildlife eagles and other birds, as well as Samba deer en mass and the ones round the vicinity of the hotel surprisingly tame, there is also a very large troop of monkeys, which although fun too watch can also be very dangerous.All of the staff from top to bottom were very and accommodating, and the quality also passed my stringent critique. All in all a pleasant and serene place to stay, highly recommended.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gokarna Forest Resort KatmanduGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - ŁazienkaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - RestauracjaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - BasenGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - RestauracjaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Sala konferencyjnaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - WidokGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - RestauracjaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - ŁazienkaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Wnętrze hoteluGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - SalonGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - ŁazienkaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - RestauracjaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - RestauracjaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Sala konferencyjnaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Sala konferencyjnaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Sala konferencyjnaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - WidokGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - BufetGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - RestauracjaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Wnętrze hoteluGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - WidokGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - WidokGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - WidokGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3B05