lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gokarna Forest Resort

Rajnikunj, Gokarna, Thali P.O Box 20498, Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve, Katmandu, Nepal (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Jedzenie i napoje Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny
Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Wnętrze hotelu Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 118 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (118)
Sortuj według:
Yen Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 lutego 2015
Quiet and comfortable

The air here was cleaner as it is located away from the bustle of downtown Kathmandu. Attentive staff and seeing tame monkeys and deer on site
7,7
Excellent, the air was much cleaner here but a little out of the way.
Vinesh N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 22 lutego 2015
Great experience in Gokarna

Location , food, staff
9,3
Excellent hotel With great facilities and food choices. Well worth the value for families
Dhiman D. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 21 lutego 2015
Everything perfect except few things

- Ambience, Cleanliness, Comfort and Interior
8,3
Everything was perfect as this was my third stay in two years except wifi. It was a total disaster and hugely expensive with no decent speed at all. Even mail attachments and some of my business applications took long time to load both in my laptop and iPad. Food quality in the main restaurant is not that great and not very diversified for a five star property if you say. breakfast choices were good. Rooms and interiors are super comfy and very pleasurable. Sorroundings natures are overwhelming. But you must fall into boredom after 2/3 nights stay at the property if you are not a Golf person or thrill seeker. For leisurely stay for few days without much activity, yes, it would be the best property in KTH as i have stayed in most of the five star properties there.
Patrick H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 lutego 2015
My 6th stay - Great!

Staff, food, location
10
My 6th stay in the past 5 years was as great as the first! The staff makes this place unique!
Alan V. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2015
Perfect retreat from chaotic Kathmandu

Overall quality of hotel and rooms, professional and friendly staff, peace from the noise of Kathmandu
9,7
A perfect finish to 3 weeks in Nepal. Having been trekking in the Annapurna region, down in Chitwan then back to Kathmandu, Gokarna Forest Resort was a great place to relax and be spoilt for 3 nights before flying home to London. It is not cheap but the money is very well spent. Very welcoming staff, all smartly dressed and on hand to help with everything. Rooms nicely furnished and great size with good attention to detail. Hotel was spotlessly clean throughout. Enjoyed the spa and a lovely Himalayan massage to ease the aches from our trekking. Only being just outside the city was great with a short transfer to airport. The forest kept the noise and bustle of Kathmandu well hidden. Thanks to all those involved with our stay. Alan and Sonya
Rahul D. Podróż z partnerem India, 4 stycznia 2015
Nice but still can improve

Rooms, location and Hospitality
7
Goods : location very close to airport property is huge with its own jungle and golf course rooms are clean and comfortable Authentic Nepali food at 8848 is good , better than Dwarika Nepali thai Bads : shuttle (to thamel, city center) bus condition is pathetic Italian food at the bar is'nt great
Rahul M. Podróż w większej grupie India, 28 grudnia 2014
Mixed Views on this one

Room, Jacuzzi, Staff
7
On our last leg of a Nepal trip, we stayed at Gokarna for a night. In the early part we had stayed at Hyatt Kathmandu so there was a reference point (though very different type of properties) What's good: 1. Away from the Cramped City - Gokarna does score (if this works for you) on the location and its a serene, quiet, log-cabin type of place away from key locations(at least 20-30 mts from Airport and even further from city center) 2. Well done rooms - Rooms are very well done (at least the new Qtrs where we stayed in the main block - there are rooms which are further away (Hunters Lodge) which can be a walk on a cold night) 3. Spa, Pool & Sauna - Really good heated pool, Jacuzzi and Sauna facility (all complementary) 4. Polite Staff - Lovely people, friendly. 5. Sai Temple in the facility - for the Sai Baba devotees, a great to have. What's Not-so-Great: 1. Wifi - Such a dampner. Chargeable in rooms and not cheap (besides being only for one device). Its free in the Bar and lounge area but they are not in close proximity to all rooms. Quality of wifi too is average. Very disappointed. 2. Food was average - we ate at the Chinese/Thai restaurant which was at best 2/5. The Breakfast was also average - 3/5. 3. Travel from the Airport - The road is terrible. Dont take a local cab from the Airport, better to get the Hotel Car (which is twice as costly but a better vehicle) 4. Rates not published - Gokarna does not publish on its website rates of Green Fees, Service Fee for facilities (for example bike rentals etc). We felt these rates were very high and they should publish them for a someone to take an informed decision before booking. Overall, goto Gokarna is you want to stay for 2-3 days and largely want use in-house facilities (Golf, biking, spa, bird watching etc - some at a steep price though). Not Recommended if you are a touristy traveller to Kathmandu and want to be in proximity of main city locations. Also for kids, it may be a boring place.
Bunny Z. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 7 grudnia 2014
wonderful moment in nepal

peaceful,perfect,professional
9,7
i'm really happy to stay here ,everything is perfect,nice and comfortable. have a good service and i'm sure i will back again ...
Susan L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 27 października 2014
Relaxing forest in a busy city

Location, golf course, relaxing rooms
7,7
This was a beautiful place to stay with lots of activities onsite. The monkeys made the place unique, especially on the golf course. The food was beautifully presented and plentiful. Beware of the fresh juices, as my stomach became very ill after drinking the fresh watermelon juice. The spa was relaxing and a wonderful reprieve after a busy work week in Kathmandu, however not all of the services in their menu are available, even if advertised as a package.
Tat H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 października 2014
Confusion at the front desk

Peace, quiet and clean
6,7
During checking-in, Front desk staff promised to arrange our transport when we check-out. We almost missed our flight.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gokarna Forest Resort KatmanduGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Jedzenie i napojeGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Wnętrze hoteluGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - BasenGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - BasenGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - BasenGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - SiłowniaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - SpaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - SpaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - WejścieGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - RestauracjaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B06