lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gokarna Forest Resort

Rajnikunj, Gokarna, Thali P.O Box 20498, Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve, Katmandu, Nepal (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Jedzenie i napoje Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny
Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Wnętrze hotelu Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 124 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (124)
Sortuj według:
Aslihan G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Turkey, 15 kwietnia 2015
Green heaven in the city

Breakfast, forest, shuttle
8,3
Very pleasant. Peaceful and clean air. Calm and green. Enjoyed it.
Kishore R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 12 kwietnia 2015
Perfect getaway in Kathmandu

friendly staff, peaceful location amidst natural beauty
9,3
In short i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Gokarna resort.
Ibrahim A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 26 marca 2015
It is a 3-4 star hotel ,high rate and old one

Location & SPA only
6
Thanks
Luis R. Podróż z partnerem Argentina, 11 marca 2015
Wonderful rest after hectic Kathmandu

Natural and eco approach
7
It was the most relaxing part of our trip. We woke up to see 2 baby deer at our doorstep. Wonderful approach to Nature. Food was ok. Thai restaurant wa the best. But breakfaat not too good. Terrible Coffee. The spa is great and affordable (pool. Massage. Etc). Our stay was very pleasant except for the intenet. It is payable and it doesnt work in bedroom. The staff is a bit slow but very polite. I would recommend it if you appeeciate a quiet spot after crazy traffic in Kathmandu. Only 20 mins to town amd to airport. 10 mins to Bouddha stupa.
Sally S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 marca 2015
Great time

staff, food,
9,7
We were stuck at Gokharna due to the airport closure and there couldn't have been a better place to be stuck in Kathmandu. The staff go out of their way to ensure you have a nice stay and they were exceptionally accommodating and helpful during what could have been a very stressful time
Yen Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 lutego 2015
Quiet and comfortable

The air here was cleaner as it is located away from the bustle of downtown Kathmandu. Attentive staff and seeing tame monkeys and deer on site
7,7
Excellent, the air was much cleaner here but a little out of the way.
Vinesh N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 22 lutego 2015
Great experience in Gokarna

Location , food, staff
9,3
Excellent hotel With great facilities and food choices. Well worth the value for families
Dhiman D. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 21 lutego 2015
Everything perfect except few things

- Ambience, Cleanliness, Comfort and Interior
8,3
Everything was perfect as this was my third stay in two years except wifi. It was a total disaster and hugely expensive with no decent speed at all. Even mail attachments and some of my business applications took long time to load both in my laptop and iPad. Food quality in the main restaurant is not that great and not very diversified for a five star property if you say. breakfast choices were good. Rooms and interiors are super comfy and very pleasurable. Sorroundings natures are overwhelming. But you must fall into boredom after 2/3 nights stay at the property if you are not a Golf person or thrill seeker. For leisurely stay for few days without much activity, yes, it would be the best property in KTH as i have stayed in most of the five star properties there.
Patrick H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 lutego 2015
My 6th stay - Great!

Staff, food, location
10
My 6th stay in the past 5 years was as great as the first! The staff makes this place unique!
Alan V. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2015
Perfect retreat from chaotic Kathmandu

Overall quality of hotel and rooms, professional and friendly staff, peace from the noise of Kathmandu
9,7
A perfect finish to 3 weeks in Nepal. Having been trekking in the Annapurna region, down in Chitwan then back to Kathmandu, Gokarna Forest Resort was a great place to relax and be spoilt for 3 nights before flying home to London. It is not cheap but the money is very well spent. Very welcoming staff, all smartly dressed and on hand to help with everything. Rooms nicely furnished and great size with good attention to detail. Hotel was spotlessly clean throughout. Enjoyed the spa and a lovely Himalayan massage to ease the aches from our trekking. Only being just outside the city was great with a short transfer to airport. The forest kept the noise and bustle of Kathmandu well hidden. Thanks to all those involved with our stay. Alan and Sonya

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gokarna Forest Resort KatmanduGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Jedzenie i napojeGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Wnętrze hoteluGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - BasenGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - BasenGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - BasenGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - SiłowniaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - SpaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - SpaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - WejścieGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - RestauracjaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B02