Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gokarna Forest Resort

Rajnikunj, Gokarna, Thali P.O Box 20498, Gokarna, Katmandu, Nepal (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Jedzenie i napoje Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny
Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Wnętrze hotelu Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnny Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Gokarna Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
129 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (129)
Sortuj według:
Amborica S. Podróż służbowa India, 27 czerwca 2015
A place to revisit again n again

The staffs, The beauty of the hotel and the luxury, The spa
10
A place which talks about beauty and luxury, a place which makes you feel like home - Gokarna Forest Resort! Been a traveller and have stayed in the best of hotel chains across the world , I would not hesitate to say that this Resort is the best one so far and shall always remain forever young in my heart. No doubt its a very beautiful property with all the modern amenities but what makes it precious is the people working for this resort. All the 5 stars offers luxury but Gokarna stands out because it makes you feel like home . Each and every one out there ensures to cater to make you feel comfortable- right from the front desk to the housekeeping ,one is greeted with warmth and smile. I would really like to thank each one of them specially Tashi & Deepika and there was another lady whose name I couldnt remember. Tashi - how much I appreciate for everything you did ,you left no stone unturned.Deepika with her smile ever willing to assist. Can never forget you Tashi! Everything was taken care and I had the best time of my life. The spa is brilliant must say . I wouldn’t hesitate to say that it is excellent and I liked it more than Anantara signature spa which I took last month in Dubai in Anantara spa &resort. The thai restaurant overlooking the golf course is so serene and food was good too. Don’t forget to try out the Nepali thali in their main restaurant .However couldn’t do the forest walk for it was raining in Nepal that time but it too should be great. All in all I would say, my heart goes out for this resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aslihan G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Turkey, 15 kwietnia 2015
Green heaven in the city

Breakfast, forest, shuttle
8,3
Very pleasant. Peaceful and clean air. Calm and green. Enjoyed it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kishore R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 12 kwietnia 2015
Perfect getaway in Kathmandu

friendly staff, peaceful location amidst natural beauty
9,3
In short i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Gokarna resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hai L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 kwietnia 2015
Great place

Facilities, staff and spa
9,7
Our stay was perfect. The staff were lovely and the golf facilities were put to good use.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hai L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 kwietnia 2015
Perfect short stay

Golf course, spa and restaurant
9,7
We had a lovely short stay at Gokhana. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ibrahim A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 26 marca 2015
It is a 3-4 star hotel ,high rate and old one

Location & SPA only
6
Thanks
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luis R. Podróż z partnerem Argentina, 11 marca 2015
Wonderful rest after hectic Kathmandu

Natural and eco approach
7
It was the most relaxing part of our trip. We woke up to see 2 baby deer at our doorstep. Wonderful approach to Nature. Food was ok. Thai restaurant wa the best. But breakfaat not too good. Terrible Coffee. The spa is great and affordable (pool. Massage. Etc). Our stay was very pleasant except for the intenet. It is payable and it doesnt work in bedroom. The staff is a bit slow but very polite. I would recommend it if you appeeciate a quiet spot after crazy traffic in Kathmandu. Only 20 mins to town amd to airport. 10 mins to Bouddha stupa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sally S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 marca 2015
Great time

staff, food,
9,7
We were stuck at Gokharna due to the airport closure and there couldn't have been a better place to be stuck in Kathmandu. The staff go out of their way to ensure you have a nice stay and they were exceptionally accommodating and helpful during what could have been a very stressful time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yen Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 lutego 2015
Quiet and comfortable

The air here was cleaner as it is located away from the bustle of downtown Kathmandu. Attentive staff and seeing tame monkeys and deer on site
7,7
Excellent, the air was much cleaner here but a little out of the way.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vinesh N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 22 lutego 2015
Great experience in Gokarna

Location , food, staff
9,3
Excellent hotel With great facilities and food choices. Well worth the value for families
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gokarna Forest Resort KatmanduGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Jedzenie i napojeGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Wnętrze hoteluGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pokój gościnnyGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Hotel z zewnątrzGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Pole golfoweGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Obiekty rekreacyjneGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - BasenGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - BasenGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - BasenGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - SiłowniaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - SpaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - SpaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - WejścieGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - RestauracjaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandu - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06