lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Widok Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plaża
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tuen Mun Liczba pokoi: 453
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 3150 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3150)
Sortuj według:
Lau C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 marca 2015
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient

Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
6
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
Lau C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 marca 2015
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient

Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
6
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
Michael N. Podróż służbowa Australia, 15 marca 2015
Hong Kong Hotel

location staff food
9,7
Enjoyable
Hoi H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 marca 2015
Nice an chill out~~~

Nice room
8,3
Suet P. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 14 marca 2015
Price Not competitive

Bar is good
4,7
Chong F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 14 marca 2015
A relaxing holiday with family members

Great Marina view, staff service and swimming pool
9
We stayed in this hotel on last Friday with free upgrade to deluxe seaview room. Although the sky was misty but marina view still looked spectacular and we had fun in the swimming pool. The water temperature is around 18 degC but we decided to give it a try. My 4 year old daughter had great fun with the swimming pool slide but my 2 year old son gave up after his first trial. The front desk staff is very helping and he sure know what hospitality is. We didn't try the dinner buffet as it is a bit pricey and we have other alternative around the hotel. We were very satisfied with our stay and we will come back later.
Ting H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 14 marca 2015
Gold Coast Hotel

Good room view, tidy and clean
9,7
The View of room was gorgeous, clean and tidy! Good value and must visit again!
Charlotte Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 marca 2015
ok

clean, tidy
5,3
Ashfaq A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Pakistan, 9 marca 2015
Furniture needs immediate replacement!

Beach, shopping mall, restaurants!
7,3
Good!
Lai L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 marca 2015
Gold Coast stay

Spacious, nice view, away from hustle n busyle
4,3
Tranquil Restful Convenient

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - WidokGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - PlażaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A03