lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Widok Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plaża Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci
Okolica: Tuen Mun Liczba pokoi: 453
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2951 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2951)
Sortuj według:
Robert B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 27 listopada 2014
Great service again at the Gold Coast Hotel HK

Service from staff, location on the beach, comfortable room
10
Very pleasant - 2nd time I've stayed there - the service from Raymond (front desk) and Tony and his team at the concierge desk top notch. The location works for me because I have to do some business in Tuen Mun ...
Seow H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 listopada 2014
Hk Gold Coast hotel

Seaview, quiet, yet not too far from town
7,7
Good
David K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 listopada 2014
Great location

Luxury accommodation, great location and first class service
2,3
Excellent. We couldn't fault it
Tsz Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 listopada 2014
First class Hotel

I really like the sea view , with quiet . And the room is really comfortable with a big bathroom . Cheap price for a wonderful hotel
9,7
I really like this hotel Not only the cheap price But also the view and staff I give five stars to the hotel
Lay C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Spacious room, courteous staff

Large,good for children, nice beach and pool
8,3
Phan L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 listopada 2014
Comfortable and quiet

Good room size, clean and great wifi
8
Comfortable and quiet. Except a little dark at night as there are no malls around except restaurants and supermarket. Can't really go out of room at night.
Jeffery W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 listopada 2014
Great resort

Nice view, nice location and nice people
10
It's a very nice hotel resort.
Edward C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 15 listopada 2014
Disappoint

Hv room easily
5,3
I need to move a twin bed a bit and i found under the bed. Terrible I dont think they do any cleaning for the area under the beds
Chun P. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 13 listopada 2014
Great seaview

Seaview, comfortable
8,7
Kwan C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 listopada 2014
There is quite and nice environment of hotel

nice park, nice sea view, big balcony
7
Nice rest place

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - WidokGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - PlażaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci


AS-AGWEB-3C06