Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3826 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3826 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Glen P. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great views, good beach
A bit of a commute to the city, but good beach access and generally good equipment in the room. Very good sea views.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016

Po C. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Better book via Gold Coast official website
I paid around the same amount at agoda but not include the kids activities and breakfast in the hotel. However, for similar amount of money booking via the official hotel website, I can entitle the breakfast , kid's packages and the kid's playhouse . Therefore, if you go with kids,Better check the official website first and not to go through Agoda.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

Wing L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Relax getaway
The room is nice and clean. The breakfast is good.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

May C. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Room is large, breakfast is good
Overall is good
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Na K. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money
I reckon every single room in this hotel got a beautiful ocean view. Our room also had a huge balcony which is a bonus, shame that they don't have seats in the balcony though. The swimming poor is awesome especially for kids. I had no problem sitting next to it for a whole day just to chill. You need to travel 40 minutes in shuttle bus to the city which cost you $35 per person per trip though. Otherwise you can take a taxi then catch a train which would cost you about $40 for taxi fare + metro tickets. The buffet breakfast was great, lots of varieties.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Chi C. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Will visit again
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

so C. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good reception service
The reception service is very good. The young guy at the counter delivered good service to the customers .So, I have a good impression when I first step into the hotel. He informed me well about the hotel service and try his best to persuade me to have double beds as I got two kids. so, I show my appreciation to him here
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

suki C. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great!
Very good!
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

Ching L. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice renovation
Tried breakfast before with soso quality That's why we booked a room only directly with agoda Good values of miner compared with the package we booked with hotel directly
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

michelle Y. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Superior sea room
Even though you pay 12 days in advance and want to extend .They will not let you stay unless you pay the next day for extension
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016