Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 3713 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3713)
Sortuj według:
Kathy N. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 maja 2016
A good choice for relax
5
The room is clean and tidy. I am go to the hotel again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mable W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 maja 2016
all good except uncomfortable mattress and pillows
4,7
bed was too hard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ngai C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 23 maja 2016
Nice Place and staff
6,7
All people are very nice and place is great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsz W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 maja 2016
Good
6
Good view, fair price, nice lobby
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meng K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 maja 2016
ok
6,7
ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan W. Podróże służbowe Canada, 19 maja 2016
clea and spacious
5
Requested a quiet room but the renovation spoiled the staff effort Speedy check out Renovation - serious noise and banging from 9-5. The hotel should really assign a room far away from the renovation section Overall,nice stay. But would recommend stay away until the renovation is done
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Valentin D. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 14 maja 2016
Conference
5,3
Satisfied!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheila C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 maja 2016
Good value.
6
The staff were friendly. But the morning of my departure, the concierge was not very familiar with the bus route and recommended me to a cab driver who was horrible. The latter dropped me off in the middle of nowhere and told me the bus would come later. It never came. I caught another cab and luckily made it to my flight by the skin of my teeth. What a bummer. Otherwise, I have no complaint about this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bethelyn F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 14 maja 2016
Good place
4,7
It's a nice place to stay the view is nice the rooms are nice. Nice reception staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Man Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 14 maja 2016
Tranquil place to stay
6,3
Peaceful & quiet with seaview. Helpful staff. Fast response to requests . Very clean. Slight slack in room cleaning at weekends when occupancy was high. This hotel is highly recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Gold Coast Hotel Hong kongGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - WidokGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - SiłowniaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - PlażaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08