Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3831 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3831 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Stanley L. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Cleanliness yet to be improved
Housekeeping was not responsive and room appeared to be used
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016

Glen P. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great views, good beach
A bit of a commute to the city, but good beach access and generally good equipment in the room. Very good sea views.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016

Po C. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Better book via Gold Coast official website
I paid around the same amount at agoda but not include the kids activities and breakfast in the hotel. However, for similar amount of money booking via the official hotel website, I can entitle the breakfast , kid's packages and the kid's playhouse . Therefore, if you go with kids,Better check the official website first and not to go through Agoda.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

Wing L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Relax getaway
The room is nice and clean. The breakfast is good.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

May C. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Room is large, breakfast is good
Overall is good
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Na K. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money
I reckon every single room in this hotel got a beautiful ocean view. Our room also had a huge balcony which is a bonus, shame that they don't have seats in the balcony though. The swimming poor is awesome especially for kids. I had no problem sitting next to it for a whole day just to chill. You need to travel 40 minutes in shuttle bus to the city which cost you $35 per person per trip though. Otherwise you can take a taxi then catch a train which would cost you about $40 for taxi fare + metro tickets. The buffet breakfast was great, lots of varieties.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Chi C. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Will visit again
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

so C. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good reception service
The reception service is very good. The young guy at the counter delivered good service to the customers .So, I have a good impression when I first step into the hotel. He informed me well about the hotel service and try his best to persuade me to have double beds as I got two kids. so, I show my appreciation to him here
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

suki C. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great!
Very good!
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

Ching L. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice renovation
Tried breakfast before with soso quality That's why we booked a room only directly with agoda Good values of miner compared with the package we booked with hotel directly
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016