Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Widok Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plaża
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tuen Mun Liczba pokoi: 453
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
3299 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3299)
Sortuj według:
Ching Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 lipca 2015
Good service

Staff is nice
8,7
David C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 czerwca 2015
weekend stay

location and reburbished rooms
7
Ok Food good but very expensive
Dov R. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 29 czerwca 2015
super hotel very friendly stuff… the best service

friendly stuff. prof. service.. very good and nice room
10
excelent… beyond expectations
Pocholo R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
Gold Coast Hotel

Refurbished rooms, relaxing environment, expansive playground
6
We booked a refurbished room, and it was well-appointed and clean. I believe all rooms have sea views, and ours was particularly good, having stayed at the 15th floor. Hotel grounds and lobby is well-maintained, and you certainly feel that you are away from the city/Hong Kong. We tried the buffet lunch, and nothing really noteworthy can be said about it. Apparently they have a tea buffet, so this is probably better value for what you get. The pool area was expansive and quite busy. The kiddie pool caused us to itch a lot -- might be because of the strong chlorine applied. What was more disconcerting was the pool staff being quite unpleasant in terms of the number of people allowed to enter the pool. We were a couple with 2 kids (toddlers) and grandma (who wasn't swimming), and they were insistent on us having to pay an extra $100, as supposedly only 4 people for every room are allowed to enter. Perhaps this is standard hotel policy, but surely it does not represent good customer service on their part. Over-all would still recommend this hotel despite this inconsiderate policy. An improvement in customer service would make this hotel really worth it.
Renny R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 czerwca 2015
short but nice stay

room, bed, bath
8
We arrived late, the staff was nice (even thought there was another time when I was not staying here, but the staff was not nice :p ) The room was nice, the late night room service we had was not nice. Oh, and the staff said they were out of king size bed, so we got twin beds instead, that's a bit of disappointment.
Jonathan J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 czerwca 2015
Little way out but well worth a visit

Pool and gym were great. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Unfortunately a little way out from Hong Kong, but this is pretty much reflected in the price
6,7
Stayed here for one night and fitted the bill. Pool and gym facilities were great. Food was delicious, if a little expensive for Hong Kong. Rooms were well equipped and spotlessly clean.
Simon C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 4 czerwca 2015
relaxing stay

outdoor swimming pool; sea view; and buffet lunch
8
comfortable, relaxing stay with friendly staff
Shahbaz A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 1 czerwca 2015
comfortable stay, with all facilitiies.

Lobby, Health club, location.
9,7
Comfortable, relaximg.good for family.
Helen C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 czerwca 2015
Depends on the Room

nice room, cleanliness and view
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the Gold Coast as our room was very lovely, big and with a balcony and good view but we did get upgraded to a better room. I have seen one of their not as good rooms and didn't like it at all and would have hated to stay in that room. So I think it depends on what room you get. The food is very good at the Gold Coast Hotel. Have had the buffet and eaten at the Chinese restaurant and both had a really good standard of food. It is not a good location if you are just visiting Hong Kong as it is out of the way.
Kin L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 26 maja 2015
Vacation hotel in the town

Good room view, room size, comfortable and relax
4,7
It is really nice vacation hotel with good sea and beach view. Its transport is little inconvenient to downtown or airport. We have to take bus to the railway station or shopping malls in the town. There is shuttle bus service. If you like to spend time at the hotel rather than shopping outside, it is one choice.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - WidokGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - PlażaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2D03