Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 3681 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3681)
Sortuj według:
Kristine A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 maja 2016
Will definitely come back
5,3
Nice hotel with great view
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mei K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 maja 2016
Nice hotel
5
The room is clean and spacious with a beautiful sea view. The staff is friendly and helpful. Will go there next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Woon H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 23 kwietnia 2016
Nice
6
Nice & relaxing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 kwietnia 2016
Retreat from the City
5,3
We were very happy with the children's indoor and outdoor facilities. Our toddler was thrilled with the indoor playground.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chung L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 kwietnia 2016
Nice resort
6,3
Nice staff, clean room, reasonable price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen A. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 19 kwietnia 2016
Nice one night Stop-over
6,3
I enjoyed the hotel very much. I wish I had more time to spend there exploring the hotel amenities and the area, but I was only there for one night. The building was impressive, the staff were very nice, and the breakfast was great. Not the cheapest hotel in the world but it is a very nice one. The view of the bay from the room was great, and I loved having a balcony. I liked the sound of the waves, and watching the activity in the bay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meiyun O. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2016
-
5
Good for a relaxing holiday Rooms were spacious, clean and luxurious What you will never get in hongkong city itself Location is quite far off any action and not much food around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clifford C. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2016
Good service and spacious room
5
Nice view and spacious, will go again next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rene W. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2016
An excellent hotel in Hongkong
6,7
This place has it all. Beautiful location, very clean, affordable room price with a great balcony view, the best swimming pool I have seen in any hotel so far (and i have been in quite a few), grand interior, very good restaurant, shuttle service (coaster) every hour to the heart of Kowloons business district and harbour, professional and kind service in every way. Given the fact that one can use the MTR to get nearly anywhere within 40 minutes or so, this is for me the place to stay whenever in Hongkong, either for business or leisure
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meryl B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 kwietnia 2016
Awesome place
6
Awesome place. Too bad we didnt learned about this hotel sooner as the staff was great very friendly, peaceful surrounding and lovely garden and very clean as well
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Gold Coast Hotel Hong kongGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - WidokGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - SiłowniaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - PlażaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyGold Coast Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08