lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Widok Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plaża Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw
Okolica: Tuen Mun Liczba pokoi: 453
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2872 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2872)
Sortuj według:
Oyunzul D. Podróż z partnerem Mongolia, 13 października 2014
Happy

Location, pool, beach
8,3
Very nice
Poon C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 października 2014
Fairly enjoyable

Service, View, comfortable
4,7
Pik Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 października 2014
Room Comfort

1) Shuttle Bus Service 2) Environment 3) Staff
5,7
We found that the hair dryer was out of order and the door lock of the bathroom is broken also there have some stain (like Blood) on the curtain which madReviee me felt very uncomfortable......and felt horrible One thing that make me a bit confuse that the package is only include breakfast for one person per day (was informed by Front desk officer) therefore we gave up two days breakfast. I think it should be show clearly on the booking stage. (Maybe is my careless) A thing was very appreciate that front desk staff took the initiative to help me take care my hand-made cake and note that is our birthday stay, he sent us a welcome drink as a gift.
Ku K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 9 października 2014
Good place

Nice room
8,7
Pik Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 października 2014
Pleasant stay

Room size , near beach
8
Nearby beach can enjoy the sun, this is my second time stay here
Pik Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 października 2014
Good for vacation

Environment, room size, package included meal
7,7
My package is included lunch which is more than enough for us, the environment is good for relax.
Jonthan P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Israel, 5 października 2014
good value for money

swimming pool, food, location
8
very pleasant
令凯 孔. Podróż z partnerem China, 5 października 2014
normal

view, quite, relax
6
Wai K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 4 października 2014
Enjoyable journey

Dinner Buffet is very good
8,3
Suzanne L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 2 października 2014
Excellent sea view and breakfast

1. Great breakfast, 2. Wonderful sea view, 3. Spacious room
9,7
I've booked this hotel twice. The first time was this summer. The package included water games for children, and breakfast for two adults and one child. The rooms is big and with stunning sea view. The atmosphere is relaxing. This time I've spent a night at the hotel for a short weekend break. As the beach is just a few steps beside the hotel, we enjoy a beautiful sunset before the dinner. Great! I will definitely book this hotel soon.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - WidokGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - PlażaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw


AS-AGWEB-3A02