Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Widok Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plaża Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw
Okolica: Tuen Mun Liczba pokoi: 453
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2731 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2731)
Sortuj według:
Mark T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

Staff service, location, amenities
7,3
A little more expensive than I had hoped. Very well sited hotel with professional and welcoming staff.
Keekeat O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
Cosy beach resort hotel in Hong Kong

Relaxation, Beach
6
The accessibility to beach was good, the view of the Yatch Club in the vicinity was great. The downside is that the staffs are less accommodative and attentive to guests' requests.
Wong M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 12 lipca 2014
great hotel , with great services

breakfast , dinner ,swimming pool
8,7
great hotel,though a little bit dated,still a comfort hotel,the pool is great for childs,and the price is reasonable in hk
Chan M. Podróż w większej grupie China, 11 lipca 2014
Good

Wi,Fi Bathroom View
7,3
The bed is too short for our long legs
Du H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 10 lipca 2014
Nice swimming pool and dinner buffet

Swimming Pool, Restaurant, nearby Beach
7,3
Elizabeth M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 8 lipca 2014
Great hotel, made my trip to Hong Kong ,

big, friendley, child friendley
8,7
This hotel was in such a great spot, we didn't like the Hong Kong city, so this was our best part.
Roger H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 lipca 2014
Decent stay, but hotel is showing its age

Jazz buffet, beach, nice lobby
6,7
Mak O. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 6 lipca 2014
Nice room with balcony

Close to the beach , nice balcony, nice staff
8
Tam B. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 lipca 2014
I want visit this hotel again

Nice location, relax and enjoyable
8
Nice location, relax and enjoyable
Lee H. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 2 lipca 2014
It's fantastic for family stay with kids.

Staffs are friendly and helpful.There are good restaurants and supermarket nearby.Nice sea view and spacious room.
8,3
We spent our wonderful holiday here. We stayed here for 5 nights, there are lots of good restaurants nearby, and there is also seafood market which take only 5 mins by taxi. Gym is 24hrs and there is also a kid zone. Gold Coast hotel is a good choice if you would like to have a relax family trip.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - WidokGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - PlażaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw


AS-AGWEB-3B08