Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Widok Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plaża Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tuen Mun Liczba pokoi: 453

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 3557 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3557)
Sortuj według:
Ming Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 lutego 2016
good

price, view, facilities
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwan Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 28 stycznia 2016
Will stay again

Nice breakfast, nice sea view, nice room
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David R. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 26 stycznia 2016
Great staff and good value

staff and room
7,7
i really enjoyed my stay at the Gold Coast. I was greeted by a very professional staff from the moment I arrived in the taxi. The concierge greeted me when I entered the hotel with specific directions on the front desk and if I needed information for dinner reservations. My room was upgraded to a very nice suite for the same price I had paid on Agoda prior to my arrival. The front desk clerk made me aware I could leave a cash deposit or put on my card. I would recommend this hotel to all my business associates in Asia. Thanks for the great service I will see you in a few weeks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheuk K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 stycznia 2016
ok

ok
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khalid A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 7 stycznia 2016
Good hotel

Coast, near by market, Marina
5,7
Rooms are not clean enough, staff need to be more friendly, pool construction until March 2016 (area was closed)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ervin L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 7 stycznia 2016
nice hotel in the north

nice room, nice view
9
everything was expected for a typical up scale 4-star hotel. if you want to get away from the busy city life, this is a value for money hotel. location not the most friendly but that is fine if you want to chill
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Su K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 31 grudnia 2015
Excellent

Excellent serivce recreation department
9,3
Room is nice. Good services from all staff and special excellent service from recreation department .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nga M. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 grudnia 2015
Xmas vacation

Great Xmas buffet, nice view
8,3
Love this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheuk K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 grudnia 2015
ok

ok
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Metto L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 22 grudnia 2015
Very good service staff

Interacting with the long service staff after noticing their high service standards and work proficiencies.
10
Pleasant!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - WidokGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - PlażaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04