lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Widok Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plaża Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tuen Mun Liczba pokoi: 453
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2815 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2815)
Sortuj według:
Nga L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 września 2014
Really relaxed.

Swimming pool, all restaurants
9,3
Very nice view with very helpful manager, Raymond!
Robert D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 września 2014
Very Relaxing

Room amenities, excellant pool area, lovely views
8
A very relaxing 4 days away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Sincerely recommend for couples mid-week. Room service was 1st rate!
Siu M. Podróż z partnerem China, 11 września 2014
Relax and wondeful stay at Gold Coast

Clean and tidy, comfortable and romantic night view
8,3
I love the facilities at Gold Coast such as the outdoor swimming pool and the shopping & dining area near the resort. The room is so clean and I enjoy too much the view from the balcony! I was on my vacation and celebrating the anniversary with husband. A wonderful stay that we enjoyed a lot. We will come back again next time~
Poon V. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 września 2014
Very old hotel

Nearby Gold Coast
6
The quality of concierge and hotel are not up to par. This hotel shd be renovated. I paid for $1,3xx for one night standard room just be coz it's my fiancé's birthday and we wanted to spend some time at Gold Coast
May C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 6 września 2014
comfortable

room is large, clean, food is good
4
room is very large, clean and comfortable. breakfast is tasty Service is good. will come again
Chi F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 września 2014
Good

Wide variety of food, comfortable place to take rest, polite staff
10
Good experience
Kai T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 6 września 2014
Excellent Location

Close to a great beach, good selection of restaurants and friendly staff members
8,7
The stay was great as we got a pretty good deal (less than HKD 1000 including tax and service charge) and the hotel is very close to a great beach and other amenities
Chan S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 6 września 2014
Nice celebration of my mum's birthday

nice pool, huge balcony, nice restaurant
9,7
nice pool, huge balcony, nice restaurant. Nice celebration of my mum's birthday. Love to come again.
Ken C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 6 września 2014
comment

Nice view
7,3
Nice view, good place for relax.
Chun H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 września 2014
It is good for leisure

Good sea coast view
7
The coast view is good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - WidokGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - PlażaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01