lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Basen Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Widok Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Ogród
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plaża Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw
Okolica: Tuen Mun Liczba pokoi: 453
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2939 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2939)
Sortuj według:
Phan L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 listopada 2014
Comfortable and quiet

Good room size, clean and great wifi
8
Comfortable and quiet. Except a little dark at night as there are no malls around except restaurants and supermarket. Can't really go out of room at night.
Jeffery W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 listopada 2014
Great resort

Nice view, nice location and nice people
10
It's a very nice hotel resort.
Edward C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 15 listopada 2014
Disappoint

Hv room easily
5,3
I need to move a twin bed a bit and i found under the bed. Terrible I dont think they do any cleaning for the area under the beds
Chun P. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 13 listopada 2014
Great seaview

Seaview, comfortable
8,7
Kwan C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 listopada 2014
There is quite and nice environment of hotel

nice park, nice sea view, big balcony
7
Nice rest place
To S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 listopada 2014
Poor services at front desk !!
4,7
During check in time, for cerebrate my anniversal with my wife, the front desk staff express nothing till I told him I have given them a pre-notice about our cerebration upon booking, the guy just gave a us a coupon of welcome drinks without any words. Truly, I don't feel he do welcome us for whole process !!!
Ji Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 9 listopada 2014
Nice and cosy

Reasonably clean, comfortable and afforable
8
Stayed at Gold Coast specifically for a wedding and everything was up to expectations, but for those seeking more access to downtown HK/Kowloon it may not be the most convenient. Otherwise a great spot to get away from all the hustle and bustle.
Kam Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 9 listopada 2014
Excellent environment

Excellent environment, room comfortable, good food
8,3
Excellent environment and cannot find similar hotel in HK.
King Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 9 listopada 2014
very good

sea view, transportation, food
6
nice and will be back again
Lai Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 listopada 2014
Comfortable

spacious and good view
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BasenGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - WidokGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - OgródGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - PlażaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw


AS-AGWEB-3A03