Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Widok Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sklepy Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Foyer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Recepcja
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 45

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
284 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (284)
Sortuj według:
Rita R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 maja 2015
Great hotel for the area

staff, value, distance from airport
8,7
Mark C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 maja 2015
Good hotel

Confortable. Clean.convenient
9,3
Comfortable bed.
Ronnie B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2015
Good value!

Value for money. Modern and clean
9,3
Rob M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 25 marca 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Matthew J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 marca 2015
Best spot near airport

airport location bed large room
7,7
best bed I've slept on in PI (7 trips). If you need a place near the Cebu airport, this is it. Food options nearby were dismal. Eat before you go.
Kin K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 11 marca 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 7 marca 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 17 lutego 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 lutego 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 stycznia 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - WidokGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SklepyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FoyerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06