lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Widok Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sklepy Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Foyer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Recepcja
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 45

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 251 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (251)
Sortuj według:
Esther M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 października 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 sierpnia 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Eemaan A. Podróż z partnerem Maldives, 27 lipca 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 6 maja 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 1 maja 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 kwietnia 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.
Barry M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 17 marca 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Podróż w większej grupie China, 11 marca 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 lutego 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - WidokGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SklepyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FoyerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07