Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Jogue's Apartelle
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Widok Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Balkon/Taras Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Wyposażenie Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Wyposażenie Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Restauracja Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Restauracja Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Restauracja Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Restauracja Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 17

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
25 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (25)
Sortuj według:
Luisito M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luisito M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Allen A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 18 grudnia 2014
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ernst E. Podróż służbowa Germany, 13 lutego 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Akihiko T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 9 lutego 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cary B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 grudnia 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darrell M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 listopada 2013
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cary B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 lipca 2013
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cary B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 lipca 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7,7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lau T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 kwietnia 2013
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6,7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao CityGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - WidokGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Balkon/TarasGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - WyposażenieGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - WyposażenieGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07