Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wejście Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Basen Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna
Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Siłownia Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
1238 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1238)
Sortuj według:
Wi L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 sierpnia 2015
easy access for transportation

close to airport, a lot of buses to city,short stay
6,3
room was old, towel looked yellowish,no recommend for long stay caused the bed was not comfortable at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janina G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
We did not find the bus

view, location, bed size
7
the reason why we booked here is because it says that there is a bus going to and from the hotel and ferry terminal. we did not find it. we ended up walking in the highway which made the experience unpleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Corey S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 31 lipca 2015
Old but good location

Outdated but great location
6
This hotel is ideally located for the airport. You can't get much closer. The breakfast is really bad however. Also the rooms are quite outdated however it is perfectly comfortable if you only need to catch a flight early or late.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zenaida A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 lipca 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Happy M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 lipca 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soon T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 lipca 2015
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saard B. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 czerwca 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nancy S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 czerwca 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Assaidah A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 23 maja 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Venus E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Crown China Hotel MakauGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - WejścieGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - BasenGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05