Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wejście Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Basen Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna
Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Siłownia Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
1220 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1220)
Sortuj według:
Saard B. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 czerwca 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Nancy S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 czerwca 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Assaidah A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 23 maja 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Venus E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Queenie K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 marca 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Kin S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 marca 2015
Wonderful hotel

1.Good room price. 2.Good view. 3.Good breakfast.
9
The hotel is close to the airport, our room had a good view and we could see the whole airport. The breakfast was good and the reasturant was comfortable. In general, we satisfied to the hotel.
Huan C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Convinient Airporr Hotel

Large Bed, Strategy Place, Big Room
7,7
Opposite to airport, easy to get free casino shuttle from airport, walkable distance to ferry terminal. the breakfast has limited choice
Huan C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Convenient Airport Hotel

Large Bed, strategy place, big room
7,7
attached to airport, easy to get casino free shuttle from airport, walking distance to ferry terminal
Joanne H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 marca 2015
Fantastic location.

Just opposite Macau Intl Airport. Easy to get around as there are plenty of buses at the Airport Departure hall level.
6,3
Stay was pleasant. Although bedding was hard and stiff. And breakfast is embarassingly of low or no standard.
Justin L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 marca 2015
convenient

convenience to all location in macau
6,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Crown China Hotel MakauGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - WejścieGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - BasenGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02