lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wejście Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Basen
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1136 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1136)
Sortuj według:
Pui M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
overall is good, mattress too hard

Location, seaview,big room
6,7
Saard B. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 11 grudnia 2014
Great location.

Location, Price, Hotel
7,3
Too many tourists at this time, Escalators were too crowded, Room smell cigarette.
Lay V. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2014
Very near airport / breakfast not ok

Very near airport / breakfast not ok
7,3
Very near airport, just oppo of the airport / breakfast not ok
Lay V. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2014
Very near airport / breakfast not ok

Very near airport / breakfast not ok
7,3
Very near airport / breakfast not ok
Ninnet S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 9 grudnia 2014
Easy connect to another place

Easy/Comfortable/Large room
7
I like a large room comfortable, nice location can connect to another place, and Check in/out easy.
Teo Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 grudnia 2014
location

location and the service of staff
8,3
Near to airport, good breakfast and location.
Chin L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 grudnia 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Service and Room rate
9,3
The stay was great and we are very happy.
Rommel R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 grudnia 2014
one of the best hotel i ever stayed

very helpfull staff, clean room and good location
10
i consider my stay here at Golden Crown China Hotel as one of the best hotel I ever stayed. good and very a helpfull staff, nice and clean rooms and good location as it is situated just across the Macau International airport wherein free shuttle bus from different hotels around Macau are stationed.
Hong G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2014
Strategic location at affordable pricing

Location, location & location
7,7
The fact that you can just walk across to check in to the airport or when you just arrived, is a big plus point. Add to the fact that you can access different casinos via the free shuttle services at the airport compound is another. Fantastic location!
Teresita V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
great weekend at macau

location, staff and room cleanliness
9,3
great. thank you

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Crown China Hotel MakauGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - WejścieGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A08