lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wejście Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Basen
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1028 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1028)
Sortuj według:
Pisit S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 14 lipca 2014
Good Stay

Best Location, clean and affordable
8,7
the hotel very close to the airport and easily access to the central by taking the casino bus
Seongrak K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 13 lipca 2014
Good location

Good location & transportation
8
Good
Huiyong W. Podróż z partnerem China, 12 lipca 2014
The hotel just locate oppsite airport

close to hotel, get shuttle bus to casions, get wifi in room
6,7
Goh Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 11 lipca 2014
Spacious, pretty, clean

Clean, good service, friendly staff
7,7
Staff is polite and polite. Good hotel. Clean. Spacious. Will come again
Pimjai V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 29 czerwca 2014
Good location

Price, Location, Service
7
Theresa L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 czerwca 2014
Worst stay in my years of going Macau!!!

Near hotel, nice view of airport, quiet
2
It was the worst stay I ever entered in Macau through my numerous trip. The hotel was run down, the carpet in the room was dirty with stains. Bedsheets and towels have holes in them. Compared to other hotels in Macau, this hotel is really lousy. Breakfast was horrible. There was no refill of the breakfast food and what was left to eat was hard boil eggs and bread at 9.15am!!
Lee Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2014
Strategic, comfort, friendlly, clean and good view

airport hotel and very easy get free shutter bus to Macau downtown
8,7
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room are very big, nice and airport view. It also a strategic airport hotel and can get free shutter bus to downtown. Will visit this hotel again in next time.
Sumiati S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 czerwca 2014
nice hotel with great location near the airport

comfortable bed room, very clean, near the airport
7,3
our room are very clean and comfort. the location is very closed to the airport. the staff is helpfull when I need some direction to the tourism spot.
Tan S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 czerwca 2014
Convenient to Airport.

Near Airport
5,7
Not to my expectation. The money I paid for is not value for money, food is not really good. the room is not comfortable and the tv is so out dated (box tv) and is so small.
Ploysiam S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 15 czerwca 2014
comfy

location, big room, value for money
7,3
staff are helpful, but not really speak English the room is larger than other hotels with the same budget the hotel benefit from its location where is opposite to the airport, so I can take casino free shuttle bus to almost everywhere

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Crown China Hotel MakauGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - WejścieGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A02