lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wejście Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Basen Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna
Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Siłownia Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1201 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1201)
Sortuj według:
Venus E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Queenie K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 marca 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Huan C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Convinient Airporr Hotel

Large Bed, Strategy Place, Big Room
7,7
Opposite to airport, easy to get free casino shuttle from airport, walkable distance to ferry terminal. the breakfast has limited choice
Huan C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Convenient Airport Hotel

Large Bed, strategy place, big room
7,7
attached to airport, easy to get casino free shuttle from airport, walking distance to ferry terminal
Joanne H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 marca 2015
Fantastic location.

Just opposite Macau Intl Airport. Easy to get around as there are plenty of buses at the Airport Departure hall level.
6,3
Stay was pleasant. Although bedding was hard and stiff. And breakfast is embarassingly of low or no standard.
Justin L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 marca 2015
convenient

convenience to all location in macau
6,7
Jopie P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 lutego 2015
Not good value for money

None
3
Not satisfied
Fitri M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 lutego 2015
dusty room and the mattress was itch

location
3,3
unpleasant, we had to choosing packet A or B in breakfast, room feel dusty, and when sleep on the mattress feel itchy.
Pattaraporn K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 15 stycznia 2015
near airport so much

More convince near airport
7
Boon H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2015
Pretty old hotel

Airport is just across the road
5,7
Overall it's an average hotel. Requested for 2 Single Beds Rooms and 2 Double Bed Rooms. Double Bed Rooms' view is astonishing, facing the airport and sea, able to see the planes touch down and depart. However, the aircon were not working well in the Double Bed Rooms. We barely can feel the aircon in the afternoon which was very stuffy. 2 Single Bed Rooms are facing the Macau bridge, not as nice as Double Bed Rooms but overall still ok. Location wise, it's just located apposite the airport departure. You can walk towards to airport side to take free shuttle buses to those casinos. Breakfast limited choices, beds are hard, pillow is uncomfortable.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Crown China Hotel MakauGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - WejścieGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - BasenGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Crown China Hotel Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B01