lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Łazienka Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Basen Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Siłownia Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 483
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1352 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1352)
Sortuj według:
Teo B. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 września 2014
Mr

well train staff, attentive to small detail, nice restaurant
7,7
front desk staff can speak a few language. go for foreigner. very careful on credit card transaction (a few additional check when other hotel) card's name must be same as passport. had a very nice dim sum brunch at their Chinese restaurant.. building is abit old like the surrounding area..but room is clean and everything works.
Ray T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 września 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 września 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby
Danio C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
Sarina D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 25 sierpnia 2014
Macao Shanghai Short Trip

food, room view, politeness of employees
8,3
King M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 sierpnia 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7,7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lian S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
good hotel

standard price, good staff, clean room
6,7
I just stayed to sleep
Lorenzo N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 17 sierpnia 2014
very bad

location
4,3
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Dragon Hotel MakauGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - BasenGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A05