lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Łazienka Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Basen Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Siłownia Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 483
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1329 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1329)
Sortuj według:
Hui B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid SGD450 for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! Fuck! For the price of more than SGD200/nite, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Danio C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
King M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 sierpnia 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7,7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lian S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
good hotel

standard price, good staff, clean room
6,7
I just stayed to sleep
Lorenzo N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 17 sierpnia 2014
very bad

location
4,3
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy
Pui W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 sierpnia 2014
Excellent Location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
The hotel staff at the check-in counter appeared professional and friendly. The location is excellent with walking distance (within 10 minutes) from Ferry Terminal. There are 24-hour restaurants nearby. The room is clean and tidy. It could be recently decorated. The bed is very hard which may not be acceptable for some customers. There were a lot of Mainland Chinese travelers living there whose loud voice woke us up in the early morning. The lift was posted with sexy posters. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay in the hotel. It is value for moeny with excellent location.
Irene L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
quite good

hotel room, friendly staff
7
it is quite a nice hotel, room are comfortable , just that there are no shuttle buses to other casinos
Irene L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
limited shuttle buses

casinos downstairs, ceanliness
7
room is comfortable
Geok L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 sierpnia 2014
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE. ROOM BIG & MATTRESS COMFORTAB

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND STAFFS VERY POLITE & FRIENDLY
9,3
VERY COMFORTABLE
Yingchieh Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 4 sierpnia 2014
decent hotel

good front desk service, good location, and fair price
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Dragon Hotel MakauGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - BasenGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C06