lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Łazienka Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Basen Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Siłownia Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Recepcja Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Łazienka Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Łazienka Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Łazienka Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 483
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1477 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1477)
Sortuj według:
Elaine A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
good value

Room size , location to ferry, great bellboys
7,7
It was o.k except the bed was so hard I slept on a spare pillow which was not very comfortable. As we were leaving I spoke to a cleaner only to find out that the layer on top of the mattress had been left off our bed. Trying to explain this to the front desk was impossible as very little English is spoken. I would have thought that the person making our bed daily would have seen this.There al;so could be more seating on the first floor buffet as we were turned away one night due to no seets.
Sam C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2015
The mattress is hard like stone

Location is heart of center
5,3
Justin L. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Clean and in good location, good value.

Clean room, less than five minutes walk to the Sands, friendly reception.
9,7
So this was the cheapest option during this Easter long weekend, found that it was actually a very good hotel. Didnt actually take the ferry shuttle because I came from the Venetian, but even that was very easy with just a free bus from Venetian to Sands, then walking less than five minutes to the Golden Dragon, it's very easy to see and can't miss it. Walking further another 5 to 10 minutes will take you to the Macau ferry if you miss the shuttle or like to walk. Check it was fast and efficient, although it turns out the only non smoking rooms available were twin bed rooms, didn't mind as one of the most important things to me is a smoke free room. Have been fivkn
Wu Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
Good

Clean, Cleaner friendly, staff helpful
8
Great
Keiichi F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 4 kwietnia 2015
Not good cost performance
5
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Alfred T. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2015
no comment
5,7
no choice
Sam K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 marca 2015
Too high rate

Clean, Value, Location
3
Too old building and the room condition is not good.
Iris C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 marca 2015
Good and comfortable

Room, bed and location
6
The room is very convinent and very comfy room
Wong T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 marca 2015
food is just ok and the room is not that clean

normal , good location and good staff
6,3
Over all i feel this hotel is just ok not up to 4 star
Lam C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 2 marca 2015
The Location is so convenience, clean

Location is convenience, near ferry pier and Sands casino, room is clear
7,7
The location is convenience, near ferry pier and Sands casino. The hotel has own casino,so attractive. Besides, the room is clean, I will book if visit Macau next time.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Dragon Hotel MakauGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - BasenGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RecepcjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - WyposażenieGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08