Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Łazienka Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Restauracja Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Basen Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Siłownia Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Apartament Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Recepcja Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Łazienka Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Łazienka Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Łazienka Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer Golden Dragon Hotel Makau - Foyer
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 483
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1504 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1504)
Sortuj według:
Lin D. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 maja 2015
Big room

Big room, cleanliness, casino
6,3
Big room but hard bed
Lin D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 maja 2015
Room is good but some staff are not approachable

Big room, Clean and comfortable.
7
The room is big but some of the staff is not friendly or can able to provide information.
Leandro L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 maja 2015
good food and service

food and service near ferry terminal
8
my stay was k good budget hotel because of english speaking staff and food
Hung G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 maja 2015
Good location

Location, price, and service
8
I liked this hotel so much so I decided to stay an extra day. Good value for the money and closed to everything that I need.
Hung G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 maja 2015
Nice Hotel

Good location, casino, and good restaurant
8
I stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time. It is good value and the location is so great. So many things around the hotel that you do not need taxi to travel around.
Wai L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 kwietnia 2015
Convenience

Convenience
8
Hung G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 kwietnia 2015
pleasant stay

location, food, casino
7,7
I found it pleasant to stay there and near the ferry terminal.
Tai S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 kwietnia 2015
terrible environment

Not good for women travel as bad environment
5,7
Elaine A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
good value

Room size , location to ferry, great bellboys
7,7
It was o.k except the bed was so hard I slept on a spare pillow which was not very comfortable. As we were leaving I spoke to a cleaner only to find out that the layer on top of the mattress had been left off our bed. Trying to explain this to the front desk was impossible as very little English is spoken. I would have thought that the person making our bed daily would have seen this.There al;so could be more seating on the first floor buffet as we were turned away one night due to no seets.
Sam C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2015
The mattress is hard like stone

Location is heart of center
5,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Dragon Hotel MakauGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - BasenGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RecepcjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - FoyerGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - WyposażenieGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ApartamentGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGolden Dragon Hotel Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B06