Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Okolica Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 120 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (120)
Michael C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 kwietnia 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7,7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
George M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 marca 2014
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6,3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 lutego 2014
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8,7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 lutego 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8,7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Ismail A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 lutego 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.

1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
7,7
Telly F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 lutego 2014
Too short visit

Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
7,7
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Anders S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 28 stycznia 2014
Central and comfortable

Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
8,3
Anders S. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 28 stycznia 2014
Nice and central

Location, location, location
8,3
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Maria A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 stycznia 2014
Lovely and wonderful!

Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
8
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.
Kyaw H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Myanmar, 12 stycznia 2014
Quite ok but not so much

Clean, small room. not worth to stay
5
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - FoyerGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - OkolicaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B07