Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam 100000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Golden Lakeside Hotel
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Okolica Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
158 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (158)
Sortuj według:
Maria A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 stycznia 2015
Freindly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs and clean room
8
My stay is good. The staffs are friendly and they are accomodating. The location of the hotel is very good as it is at the center and accessible to shopping and earing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pravin S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 24 stycznia 2015
Very good hotel . Staff was very friendly .

Good Staff , Very clean
9,3
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 stycznia 2015
Nice Location

Location, Clean and Cheap
8,3
Good location.. walking distance to shopping and food. Clean room with friendly and helpful staff. will definately stay here again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terry A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 grudnia 2014
View of lake

Room with view, location
7,3
Standard hotel though nice view from room looking out at lake. Good location as base to wander the old part of city and the popular lakeside on weekends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nguyen A. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 22 grudnia 2014
Perfect location

It located in old center and about 100 meters from hoan kiem lake. There is no better location at the price. The room is spacious but a bit old.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Graeme O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 września 2014
Lake View

Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
8,3
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trang L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 13 września 2014
Good location

clean, convenient, at centre
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gail B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 września 2014
Centrally located and modern facitities

My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
9,7
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Walter S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel in old quarter

Great location, breakfast, staff
10
The staff at Golden Lakeside Hotel is second to none; the rooms are of a high standard, and a reasonably good price and the service was impeccable! The staff went above the service norms to make our stay enjoyable and ensured we got the best out of our time in Hanoi. Mr Peter especially helped us out, and added so much in making our journey run smoothly, from organising our Halong Bay Cruise, to organising taxi's and even making us a packed up breakfast for our early morning departure (just so sweet)! they treat you like family and I shall definitely be returning! Thank you again to all the staff concerned....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Walter S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 sierpnia 2014
GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Great location in old quarter, friendly staff and clean room
10
The Golden Lakeside Hotel was fantastic – clean, spacious, and with a location so close to Hoan Kiem Lake and within walking distance of all the Old Quarter sites it was just the place for us. The staff were exceptional, efficient and friendly. Mr Son from the tourist desk organised our travel to several places much cheaper than we could have gotten them on the net or at home. The doormen, whose smiles would light any room, helped with our luggage, and shopping and was always very pleased to see us. They were all an extremely friendly and welcoming group of people who made our whole trip to Vietnam a memorable one. The travel desk at the Golden Lakeside Hotel was efficient and everything they arranged for us was first class, completely error free and ran smoothly. The buffet breakfast that is included in the room rate was delicious and plentiful. Every day we would find ourselves going back for seconds. With the free internet and computer access available to guests, this hotel is extremely good value for money and deserving of a higher star rating – it was certainly amazing value for money and will be my choice again when I can fit in a return trip to Vietnam.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - FoyerGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - FoyerGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - OkolicaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - OkolicaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05