Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 15

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 220 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (220)
Sortuj według:
Jit H. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2015
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6,3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle O. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 10 listopada 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6,7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loh S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 30 września 2015
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeo K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 11 czerwca 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoke K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Salvador I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 maja 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dyan G. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 15 maja 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aliki P. Podróże grupowe Greece, 4 kwietnia 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ludvik M. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 28 lutego 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sofia P. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 16 lutego 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TarasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TarasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03