Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Taras
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 186 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (186)
Stacey D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 marca 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Issara T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 27 stycznia 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi

Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
9,3
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
Faris N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2014
good hotel with very friendly staffs

big clean room and helpful staffs
8
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.
Faris N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2014
Big clean room, reasonable price

clean room/cold aircon/ good picing & staffs
7,3
Located at China Town,not tourist area like dist 1. Great room and friendly staff, hotel still under renovation, more services to come... overall a good hotel.
Stan H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 października 2013
affordable price, best services

Unbeatable location, nice staffs, huge breakfast
9,3
I stated here for 3 days, and mainly for sightseeing. Staff Danny is a helpful and friendly person over there, speaking good level of english. The rest are not really good in english, but they have tried very hard to communicate with you. They can arrange shuttle for you from/to airport for USD20 per person. Also, they arranged a Ha Long Bay day trip over there with 4 hours drive one way there for only 170km, it's a bumpy road and lots of traffic. Make sure you have enough time before you visit there. A huge selection of breakfast can be choice from their menu, but please make sure to tell them to smaller the portion, unless you want to eat twice in portion. Location is unbeatable, walking distance to most attractions, and Hanoi is a walkable city, no need to spend too much on transportation, we'll, taxi is not that reliable in here tho.
Michael R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 października 2013
Best Budget Hotel I've forund in Hanoi

friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms, elevator
9
Golden Land is one of hundreds of budget hotels in the Old Quarter...but they stand out. In 5 trips to Hanoi, I've stayed at 5 different hotels in the same price range and area. I don't see myself going to another. Every staff member was helpful and friendly throughout my stay...and that always makes things more enjoyable. They, like every other hotel did offer to broker and book assorted tours. Having been here before I didn't need any of that. They did handle my train tickets to Da Nang efficiently and painlessly. This hotel, unlike many others, has an elevator - not a huge thing if you're on the 2nd floor, but it makes a difference and the existence of one allowed me to get a room on the 4th floor without the stair climb that I've gone through in the past at some other hotels. In short, Golden Land is a gem. Nice clean rooms, nice bathroom, decent breakfast served either at one of the 2 tables in the (narrow) lobby or in your room. Staffed by some of the friendliest people in Hanoi (and frankly Hanoi people tend to be a pretty friendly bunch). If they have an opening, book it - you won't be disappointed
Eddy W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 20 września 2013
Big Family Room, Great Service, Good location

Service is great, Day tousr available to book via hotel, Close to restaurants and business center
8
Large family room in small hotel Staff service were great, breakfast is OK Hotel is located within walking distance to many attractions
Alinta B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 września 2013
Nice hotel near the lake

Nice bathroom, big room, good staff
8
This is a lovely hotel near Hoan Kiem lake in the old quarter. The older staff are helpful and attentive although the rest of the staff have limited English. The bathroom in the hotel room was very nice, even fitted with a small spa bath. Big bed, nice tv, desk, fridge, cupboard space, large window in the room.
Elad A. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 13 września 2013
super friendly stuff

stuff, clean, location
8,7
my stay at the golden land was very nice. the stuff was very halpfull
Chang J. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 lipca 2013
Hotel Room with a PC

Clean, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
8
Very Good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My request for a Queen Bed was met readily without any surcharge. Room has a PC for travelers who do not own a Laptop, very convenient to stay online. However, the location was wrong but when I try to report by choosing the "Report Wrong Location" function, I was brought to a page that needs me to Geo Coordinates which I have no idea on how to proceed.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TarasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TarasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C07