lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkon/Taras Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcja Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Wejście Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Foyer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restauracja Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Foyer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Wejście Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 68 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (68)
Sortuj według:
Anthony G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 12 czerwca 2014
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7,7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Anthony G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 czerwca 2014
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7,7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Anthony G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 9 czerwca 2014
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
William F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 kwietnia 2014
awesome

courtous staff, clean, professional
10
Just perfect got good response in all I ask for/professional
Michael G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 stycznia 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 listopada 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 października 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 27 września 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 16 sierpnia 2013
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 9 sierpnia 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkon/TarasGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - WejścieGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - FoyerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestauracjaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - FoyerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - WejścieGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07