Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Wejście Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restauracja Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Foyer
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepcja Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restauracja Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restauracja Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Foyer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Foyer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restauracja Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bufet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restauracja Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepcja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

na podstawie
88 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (88)
Sortuj według:
Lewis F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 marca 2015
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Virgilio S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
June B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 lutego 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Juan R. Podróż służbowa Spain, 8 grudnia 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Ronald K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 grudnia 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 listopada 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. Podróż służbowa France, 12 października 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 września 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 września 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - WejścieGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauracjaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - FoyerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepcjaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauracjaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauracjaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - FoyerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - FoyerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauracjaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BufetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauracjaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepcjaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07