Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Sala Balowa Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Sala konferencyjna Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Sala Balowa Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
816 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (816)
Sortuj według:
Maria S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 czerwca 2015
NOT value for money

Breakfast ok. Location near ayala. Wifi ok.
4,7
There are hotels nearby with better facilities and cheaper rates. The bath towels are very old, looking dirty. Bed linens with holes. Breakfast ok and wifi ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Great Location

Location, Location & Location
8
Great... wort for money. Comfy and breakfast is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darius K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2015
Great location and value for money

Great location, value for money and very helpful staff
8,7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darius K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2015
Value for money and great location

Great location, value for money and very helpful staff
8,7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 marca 2015
Traveler with children

Breakfast buffet, friendly staffs, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janet O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 marca 2015
Towels and blankets too musky and old.

Location
5,7
Staff are friendly , its the restaurant food, towels, blankets and toiletries they need to improve
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leah P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Croatia, 26 marca 2015
The best place to be

Accessible, affordable and accommodating, the staff areVery courteous and respectable!
9,7
Was great !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Visakan V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 marca 2015
would stay again

location, location, location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janice M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 marca 2015
excellent staff performance

staff,food ,staff
8,3
Its old,no parking area,bathroom old and untidy,towels smells like not being dried properly,room is so small but but but ....staff made a difference in our stay,all of them are very polite,they are well trained,security guards are fantastic,.kitchen staff,housekeeping,oh my i couldnt ask for more,makes me wanna go back,,Staff,one of my great memories ,,,they look like they paid well,they always at your service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 marca 2015
Review Tityle

Location, Food, Staff
9
Fine. Afterwards, the evaluation was a bit bothersome.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Sala BalowaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Sala BalowaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04