lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 692 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (692)
Sortuj według:
Podróż z partnerem 22 lipca 2014
Nice enough

Good breakfast, good location
8
It does need renovation but it is a good place. Stayed several times now. Other places in similar price range no better. When extension next door is finished, should make good improvement.
Robespierre T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
Good

Close to ayala center
7,7
Good...........................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Pin H. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 15 lipca 2014
Nice hotel for vusit

Sunshine shopping
7,7
Ruth S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 lipca 2014
5th floor hotel lobby had loud music at 6:30AM

food, transport accessiblity, near a mall
6
Ruined weekend due to loud music on the 5th floor lobby on a Saturday afternoon and on a Sunday morning when guests are looking forward to a peaceful weekend. Room service did not return my call when I asked for a breakfast menu. Inefficient hotel staff.
Peter S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 lipca 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, location, room facilities
8
Wonderful location and decent room facilities with access to a good breakfast made my stay fulfilled......the staff were helpful and friendly tooo.
Jamie D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 lipca 2014
great hotel to stay at..

everything
8
really great..will always be back...
Douglas M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 lipca 2014
Just okay, cheap but loud construction going on

Internet, staff, price
6
It was just Meh. Price was cheap due to construction but rooms are dated and not very comfortable. It was clean and everything worked fine but there are better deals to be had in Cebu. Location is okay. A short walk to Ayala mall
Luke S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 lipca 2014
great hotel.staff and location...

staff,friday night buffet and the location
8
excellent
Charmaine M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 lipca 2014
Comfortable stay

Good food, value for money and close to shopping centre
8,7
Walking distance to shopping center. Food was great. Comfortable stay.
Charmaine M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 30 czerwca 2014
Great stay and value for the money

Friendly and helpful staff, great location, value for the money
8,7
It was great. We had a great time in cebu with my family. The hotel offer airport transfer too. Rooms are clean and have a mini bar. Its low cost and great value for the money for a comfortable stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05