lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 719 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (719)
Sortuj według:
Jeffrey J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 października 2014
Location Location Location

Location Staff Breakfast
9
I have stayed at this hotel on about a dozen occasions very good hotel will stay there agaib
Ravi C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 września 2014
best

everything was good
9
Excellent
Kyoungnam K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 26 sierpnia 2014
location.

location. calm. price.
7,3
Idolle F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2014
Its okay

Location, food, staff
6,7
Just so so
Miguel E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2014
Great location but not so value for money

Location, Bed Size, Food
5,3
Not the best place considering the price but location was great. Food wasn't bad too.
David L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Bit dated

Breakfast buffet
8
Not bad, could do with a refurbishment especially the outside entrance. Reasonable value but I was surprised the coffee satchets weren't complimentary.
Pang Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 lipca 2014
Walking distance to Ayala Mall

Strategic location, value for money, comfortable room
7
Hotel located very near to Ayala Mall & it's just needed few minutes to walk over there, room is comfortable & value for money.
Martin S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 22 lipca 2014
Nice enough

Good breakfast, good location
8
It does need renovation but it is a good place. Stayed several times now. Other places in similar price range no better. When extension next door is finished, should make good improvement.
Martin S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 22 lipca 2014
good normal standard

location, clean enough, friendly enough
7
A charge of 20 Peso to print one PDF page is certainly on the unusual extreme high side when a high profile photocopy shop only charges 2.5 Peso for one page. They should make that clear before surprising the customer who rightfully expects a "reasonable" charge, not a ridiculous high charge. Having had 11 pages printed in one go and being stung with 220 Peso even though still only a small amount, puts a lasting bad taste into the entire experience. That really dominates my impression. Overall, many little things like air con too noisy, door lock function does not work, no safe in room (which is common standard anywhere these days) then come to mind.
Robespierre T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
Good

Close to ayala center
7,7
Good...........................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07