lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 749 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (749)
Sortuj według:
Mario R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Chile, 14 grudnia 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 grudnia 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 grudnia 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 grudnia 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9,3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Elena T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 8 grudnia 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8,3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.
Joy H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 grudnia 2014
Great buffet breakfast w/ helpful &friendly Staff

Location and buffet breakfast variety value for money
9,7
My favourite convenient location for the money - we booked for 4 rooms - city break for the extended family
Trent S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 listopada 2014
Great Hotel at a great price

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
9,7
I enjoyed my stay and will deffinately stay there again.
Pamela D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 listopada 2014
Excellent

Location, Comfort & Clean
10
Beverly J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
Not Bad

easty transpo, near mall, corteous staff
8,3
We booked a Studio Suite for a 3d/2n stay. We got it for half the price and we definitely got our money's worth for it. Although the room was a bit outdated, it was very functional. It had a ref and a mini kitchen so the left overs we had from our food trips we could reheat for midnight snacks or breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating, they even allowed us to leave our baggage after check out because we had a late flight. The hotel was near Ayala Mall and other "go to" places in Cebu so it was very convenient.
Alan C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 listopada 2014
location

location to Mail / Safety area / massages
5,7
great

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07