lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 783 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (783)
Sortuj według:
Clark B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 1 marca 2015
Decent hotel with location 2 blocks from Ayala Ctr

Location, Very Pleasant Staff
7,7
Pros: Central to Ayala Center, reasonable price Cons: Room window was covered; room was a bit dark; poor shower (low pressure, water not hot)
Jure M. Podróż z partnerem Slovenia, 22 lutego 2015
hotel under renovation at the moment

location
7,3
It's location is just a short walk from Ayala center. A nice place to stay, they have bigger rooms than Tune hotel.
Michele S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 lutego 2015
You get what you pay for.

location, friendly & helpful staff
7,3
No window view to the outside world. Not good if you are claustrophobic.
Brian E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 lutego 2015
near center of cebu

Near ayala center, clean room
6,3
Food is normal I think, but the bed was 2 single beds joint together, and a bit hard for me.
Colleen E. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 10 lutego 2015
AWAY FROM HOME

LOCATION, STAFF,HELPFUL
8,7
i was very pleased with my stay an this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Everything was clean and up to adequate standards. The location was great for shopping at the mall.
Miroslav S. Podróż z partnerem Croatia, 10 lutego 2015
decent place on good location

location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is on good location, just short stroll from Ayala. At the moment part of hotel is under renovation so there is some noise during the day. If you plan to sleep during the day, avoid till it's finished. At night everything is fine.
Janelle J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 9 lutego 2015
Good

Food,location ,and staff
9
Was good, beds were big but not as comfortable
Maria X. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 lutego 2015
misleading room category

staff were very acommodating
5,7
We booked a suite room without a tub. The price was really enticing at only php1.9k.. Imagine a suite room for that price! When I reached the room it looked like a standard room only. They should change their room description
Or P. Podróż służbowa Israel, 6 lutego 2015
Nice minus

The crew
6
Manuel S. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 3 lutego 2015
Great place!

Location, service and value
8
Good stay and friendly staff. Will stay there again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03