lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 57
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 766 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (766)
Sortuj według:
Deniz G. Podróż z partnerem Turkey, 22 stycznia 2015
Good location and a big room

Location, staff, clean
7,7
İt was not bad. The location of the hotel is quite good. The rooms are big but the bathroom is quite small and old. Also due to the constraction sometimes it was very noisy.
Cecilia L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 stycznia 2015
Nice room and location

Location, value for money and Nice room
6,3
Joy H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 stycznia 2015
Best buffet breakfast excellent variety

Buffet breakfast variety Location to Ayala value for money
9,7
Excellent - great friendly staff and buffet breakfast Value for Money with walking location to Ayala
Laura M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 stycznia 2015
Worth it!

large room, comfortable, clean
6,7
It was nice, recommend it and would stay again.
Juliette S. Podróż z partnerem France, 30 grudnia 2014
disappointing

staff, close to ayala mall, kitchenette in the room
5,3
Disappointing. The staff is great but rooms are old and not so friendly. Very noisy, although they agreed to giev us another room. Poor breakfast. Apart from staff not a very nice hotel.
Thomas K. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 20 grudnia 2014
Good Location

close to the center / size of the rooms / hotelstaff
8
Nice stay.. Come again!
Mario R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Chile, 14 grudnia 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 grudnia 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 grudnia 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 grudnia 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9,3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03