Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

na podstawie
217 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (217)
Sortuj według:
Ariana F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 sierpnia 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees

The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
10
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 28 lipca 2015
Hotel and Travel Agency together

the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
9
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel F. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 17 lipca 2015
Very helpful service!

Service, food, room
8,7
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 lipca 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano

Quiet, clean, professional
10
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francois P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 28 czerwca 2015
Comfortable & friendly stay

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
9,7
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 czerwca 2015
Good staff

Staff, location and comfort
9
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucy W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 czerwca 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
10
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sara M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 30 maja 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!

Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
8,7
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cassandra P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 maja 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Celestina S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 maja 2015
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - FoyerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - FoyerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02