Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 240 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (240)
Sortuj według:
Matt B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 22 kwietnia 2016
A must read... Details below.
6,7
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Allen L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 11 kwietnia 2016
Great resort
6,7
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gretchen B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 7 kwietnia 2016
Great location and staff
6,3
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Valery B. Podróże grupowe Belarus, 19 lutego 2016
good place
6,7
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeaw C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 stycznia 2016
Friendly and warm staff
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Walter R. Podróże z partnerem Argentina, 30 grudnia 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 grudnia 2015
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7,3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2015
Excellent Service and Food

Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
10
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seng A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 listopada 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful, Clean, Good location
8
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oscar R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 października 2015
Hanoi stay

Comfort and breakfast
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - FoyerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - FoyerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02