Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 235 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (235)
Sortuj według:
Walter R. Podróże z partnerem Argentina, 30 grudnia 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 grudnia 2015
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7,3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2015
Excellent Service and Food

Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
10
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seng A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 listopada 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful, Clean, Good location
8
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oscar R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 października 2015
Hanoi stay

Comfort and breakfast
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benjamas S. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 19 października 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi

Clean room, helpful staff and location
8
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Douglas S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 17 października 2015
Great base for Saigon

Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
9
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dan D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 16 września 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable

Services
9,7
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mazlina M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2015
comfort

cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
9,7
Enjoy and confortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ariana F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 sierpnia 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees

The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
10
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - FoyerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - FoyerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03