lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,1

z 144 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,4
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (144)
Sortuj według:
Cecilia D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 grudnia 2014
One of the best!

Staff, location, breakfast
10
After a very disappointing experience in another hotel in Hanoi, it was so refreshing to transfer to Golden Sun. Everything almost perfect: location - its near different markets and the lake, accomodations - rooms well-maintained and kept clean, breakfast offers both local and international cuisine, hotel people/staff are a gem, its one of their best assets. I've personally experienced their hospitality and warmth and saw them giving the same treatment to other guests. I've read some hotel staff in other hotels in Hanoi can be quite pushy with offering tours but I did not experience this with the Golden Sun staff. They just ask about our activities for the day and since we have booked activities already, they just leave it at that. We had time to kill after check-out and they made our stay in the lobby comfortable by asking us from time to time if we needed help or wanted drinks. It was a short but hassle free stay, would definitely stay here again given the chance. Highly recommended to couples, families and single travelers.
Fatt M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 grudnia 2014
Perfect stay and wonderful staffs

Staffs, rooms and location.
10
Thank you very much to Eric Hoang, Anna, Jessi and all the staffs that we met during our stay from 1-2 Dec 2014. You all truly make our stay a memorable one, though it was just one night. All the staffs are really warm, hospitable, helpful and touching. The room is excellent and clean. The breakfast is great. In-room amenities are far better than imagine. There are so much good things to share. Swift respond, good advise, hassle free tour booking, reliable private airport transfer (safe and smooth), etc. Well, experience it yourselves and you will be touched. Feel it, and believe it.
Sephra D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 listopada 2014
outstanding!

honeymoon suite staff bed comfort
10
Fantastic! It was my parents anniversary and they put a cake and wine and decorated the room all complimentary. Wonderful x
Jason H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 26 października 2014
Awesome Hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Location, customer service, and value for the money
9,7
Anna is awesome, she helped us with our HalongBay tour and also received an free upgrade for our honeymoon. Everything exceeded expectations, I would highly recommend!!!
Boon T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Golden Suites Hotel

friendliness and helpfulness of d staffs ; location and condition of the hotel
9,7
It's my memorable and wonderful stay at Golden Sun Suites due to the convenience of the location and friendliness of the staffs.
Sabine D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 21 października 2014
Great value for money
9,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Narelle C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 października 2014
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.
Helen R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 września 2014
Warm, friendly and welcoming staff

Staff, location and value for money
10
From the moment we contacted them about airport transfers they were efficient, helpful and accommodating. On arrival Eric met us and made us feel welcome and could not do enough for us. He arranged our tours and gave us great advice, we were very pleased with our stay. The reception staff were very friendly and the restaurant staff greeted us each day as if we were regulars. I would go back and stay again.
John H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 września 2014
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Sukmin H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 8 września 2014
good but not so good

price location breakfast
7
so so

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05