Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,2

z 250 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
9,3
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (250)
Sortuj według:
Sok H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Cambodia, 15 kwietnia 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
6,7
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chantrarat H. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 13 kwietnia 2016
Things are perfect
6,3
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on
6,7
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chiou L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2016
Excellent service & good location
6,3
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ralf S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 2 kwietnia 2016
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ralf S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 31 marca 2016
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Akos N. Podróże z partnerem Hungary, 29 marca 2016
Great location, extremly friendly staff, the best
6,7
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. Even if we read comments and valuations on Agoda, what we got is far above expectation. Clean, great location, very very good staff, very good breakfast, all fantastic. I yave only lowlited to hotel thel noizy fan in bathroom, which was only on when the light was in use, so not really bothering. Sure i will spend time again when going back to Hanoi. One funny thing: in the neighbour there is an elementary school with all the pioneers. In the morning there is a townhall held with propaganda. Very loud. As it is around 8 am, not so bad just funny.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 19 marca 2016
A really great place to stay in Hanoi!!

Excellent staff, rooms, breakfast, location, and overall spirit/vibe!!!
10
We LOVED staying here!! Just our kind of place!! Incredibly thoughtful, helpful, friendly, kind staff; great breakfasts with a variety of options, including great Vietnamese food, fruit, coffee, etc.; really nice rooms (we stayed here twice for a total of 7 nights and recommend 6th-8th floors); very good value in the mid range category; a nice location that's close to lots of sights and good walking but outside the awful carnival of the beer pong backpacker zone; and lots of good street food nearby without too many westerners. We plan to return to Hanoi to work on some projects, and when we do we'll definitely stay at the Golden Sun Suites. Looking forward to it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christina P. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 11 marca 2016
The staff makes the experience!
6,7
We stayed at Golden Sun Suites two separate nights with a halong cruise in the middle. As arranged, a driver was at the airport waiting for us, welcome drinks and fruits upon hotel arrival, very good breakfast and the best staff you could ask for during a trip. This really showed on our return for the second night. The staff checked in everything and we simply walked in and were handed a key. Fantastic! Two points to consider, the tower with the balconies does not have an elevator and make sure to take your shower before/after the morning rush for hot water. These two points had little impact on our time so the hotel still deserves a perfect score. I would definitely stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Apinsiri T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 26 lutego 2016
Excellent hotel

Room, service, and breakfast
10
Everything was excellent about this hotel. I will go back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05