Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,2

na podstawie
187 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,3
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (187)
Sortuj według:
Ronald B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2015
Ok but not outstanding

Location, staff, price
7
Compared to other hotels I've stayed in at similar prices in Hanoi, it was about average. Staff were friendly and helpful, but wifi was very weak, cell phone reception inside the hotel was poor, and air conditioning couldn't keep up with the high temps and humidity.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noel L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2015
The Best Budget Hotel in Hanoi...HANDS DOWN!

Service, Location, Big Rooms, Breakfast, Squeaky Clean
10
The service in this hotel is 6-stars. Nothing was a problem for the staff and very proactive. They make every effort to make your stay comfortable and will help in everything asked and even not asked. Location is very central and is just a corner off from Hang Gai giving it a more quiet feel yet is super convenient. Breakfast is done with care and of quality. Rooms are bigger than what you'd normally get in Hanoi and one of the rooms we booked was upgraded. I think I've found home in Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2015
Good allocation, valueable, easy shopping,

Staff friendly, clear & tirety, internal connection, so far so good
8,7
Good allocation, value, suitable, town center, easy shopping. So far so good, I will stay next time. I will introduce to my friend & family .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Warren E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2015
Close to tourist facilities

All staff were helpful and most spoke good english and understood english. Rooms were cleanb especially the shower area. Well positioned in the Old Quater area. Would have no concerns recommending thi
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeanette D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 18 lipca 2015
I would definitely return!

Location was excellent. The hotel was very clean. Our room was comfortable.
10
When we arrived at the hotel we realized that we left a piece of luggage at Hanoi airport. Mrs Flower called customer service, which was a huge help as we do not speak Vietnamese, and within a couple of hours the bag was delivered to our door. As we were staying only one night, our stay was stress free and relaxing. The staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was substantial and tasty with plenty of choice. The hotel was within easy walking distance of enjoyable nightlife. My next stay in Hanoi will certainly be with Golden Sun Suites. I would rate it a 6 on staff performance, room comfort, a and cleanliness!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Albinus J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 lipca 2015
Very nice overall

Service was excellent
8,3
This is the old part of time with narrow streets and shops. The hotel is excellent but if you prefer better streets and shops, stay at the newer areas.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Syan S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2015
A best hotel for traveler

Breakfast, staff performance and cleaniess
10
The most significant and the best thing is the staffs are very friendly and performed professional. A watermelon drink served once i arrived and waiting for registration. They free upgraded our room from deluxe double beds room to junior twin suit due to we selected optional preference of twin beds. They really appreciated the traveler who visited their hotel. The another best thing is the breakfast. It was the most interesting breakfast menu and service we obtained as compared to other 3 stars hotel in Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hannah-Lee H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 czerwca 2015
Great hotel, great location

Staff, location, rooms
9,7
Wonderful! We would definitely stay here again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joonsuk C. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 10 czerwca 2015
More than expected

good food, kind staff, good location
9,3
It was much more than expected. Close to tourist spots. So kind staff. Good breakfast. i'll definitely stay if I visit there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 czerwca 2015
Good Hotel

Convenient, Good Service, Clean
10
Highly recommended for all types of travelers. Would gladly come back to stay again
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08