Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Fantastyczny 9,2
na podstawie 272 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 272 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,3
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Ocena personelu 9,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

Una K. – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

Samantha S. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016

Samantha S. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016

Soo T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016

CLAUDE P. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Jeffrey M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016

Andrew M. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016

SOK K. – Kambodża
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2016

Chantrarat H. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Things are perfect
Perfect
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2016

CHIOU F. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Excellent service & good location
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2016