lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,1

z 133 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (133)
Sortuj według:
Narelle C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 października 2014
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.
Helen R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 września 2014
Warm, friendly and welcoming staff

Staff, location and value for money
10
From the moment we contacted them about airport transfers they were efficient, helpful and accommodating. On arrival Eric met us and made us feel welcome and could not do enough for us. He arranged our tours and gave us great advice, we were very pleased with our stay. The reception staff were very friendly and the restaurant staff greeted us each day as if we were regulars. I would go back and stay again.
John H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 września 2014
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Sukmin H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 8 września 2014
good but not so good

price location breakfast
7
so so
Ruth M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 sierpnia 2014
Super hotel in the old quarter

1. Jessie and her team 2. We had the most beautiful room with all the frills 3. we looked forward every morning to the breakfast!
10
For the price, we did not expect such a big, beautifully decorated room with all the modern facilities.This hotel is right in the middle of the shopping frenzy of the old quarter of Hanoi, so it was easy to return to in the middle of the day when the temperatures rose sky high! We had quickly formed a routine of shopping in the morning, going back to the hotel to rest while the sun was at its hottest, then go out again in the afternoon when it was less hot. This was how we spent our 4 days in Hanoi and we were totally in love with this city and its charming, friendly people. Everybody in this hotel, most especially Jessie, was helpful, friendly and efficient. We felt welcome and safe. We totally recommend this wonderful hotel to anyone wanting to experience Hanoi up close and personal ... and wanting to shop!
Chorong C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 4 sierpnia 2014
Warm welcoming

Breakfast, warm welcoming
9
It was nice to have free bottle of wine and fruit basket, chocolate as gesture of welcoming on the first day. Room is clean and tidy although there is no bath tub. Breakfast was nice and have variety of fruit and sweets.
Fionna C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 lipca 2014
Good Location and Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Nice Staff and Good Location
8,7
It was a nice clean hotel, the room is pretty big and the staff also very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and the hotel location is very close to the Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet show in Hanoi.
Barbarossa L. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 25 lipca 2014
very good value for money and good location

location, price, staff
8
very good value for money and good location
Rui J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
Helpful staff, not a wonderful location

Clean, comfy, fast wifi
7,7
Decent, but street that was located on were all all local goods
Lim S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 lipca 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

The extremely friendly and helpful staff, great location, and easy access
6
Golden Sun Suites Hotel is the best! Room are clean, breakfast was nice with so many choices, i had a great experience. staffs are helpfull and full of smile. The location is nice. Very Recommended!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03