Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Łazienka Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Wyposażenie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Recepcja Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Recepcja Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
459 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (459)
Sortuj według:
Sonia T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 marca 2015
hotel blisko portu

blisko portu, miła obsługa, duży pokój
8,3
wybraliśmy ten hotel ze względu na lokalizację, potrzebowaliśmy hotelu bardzo blisko portu 1(około 10 min taksówka), z lotniska jechaliśmy strasznymi dzielnicami około 40 min. Hotel położony w bocznej uliczce, jest bardzo cicho, pokoje czyste i na prawde duże - dwa podwójne łóżka w bardzo dobrej cenie :) super WIFI :) obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna. W okolicy znajduje sie kilka dużych sklepów, apteki, kantory itp. Niestety nie znaleźliśmy żadnej dobrej knajpy z jedzeniem. Polecam zdecydowanie!
Stephen G. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 12 lipca 2015
Fantastic service

service excellent. food excellent. Rooms excellent
10
My group had a very enjoyable stay here. Staff were very helpful. rooms were very clean and the service excellent
Robin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 lipca 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Staff, located in quiet street
5,3
It is an old hotel, noisy air conditioning, dark room, no window, no balcony, no counter space in bathroom, sewage smell from bathroom sink. dirty street, pollution, noisy. No decent restaurant around. Barely worth a day I paid for.
Patrick G. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 11 czerwca 2015
performance not my style

friendly staff
6,3
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Patrick G. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 6 czerwca 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
4
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Derrick G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 maja 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
Awesome !
Jessica K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 maja 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Sheila D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 maja 2015
average

location at downtown area
6,7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Peter F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 kwietnia 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

The best thing about the hotel were the staff who were excellent.
6,7
My stay was ok the room was clean and comfortable the only problem was the air con which was so noisy that it sounded like a plane taking off but if you turned it off the room was like a sauna
Donovan L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2015
small cozy hotel

good location, friendly staff, simple rooms
7,7
Hotel was in a good location, near to shopping, eating, the city centre and the port. They gave us individual accounts for the wifi. However, they charged for mineral water in the room which was unexpected. We could not find the price of the water on the beverage list and thought that it would be complimentary like other hotels, but unfortunately not.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ŁazienkaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - WyposażenieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RecepcjaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RecepcjaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04