Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Foyer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 334 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (334)
Tanaporn S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 9 kwietnia 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.
Irene N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
Good place to stay in transit on

Convenient, nice staff, comfortable
8,7
Very good for what we needed i.e. overnight on the way back from a diving trip at the islands. Very convenient taking a jeepney out front to Ayala to have a meal and walking distance to the attractions of Magellan's cross, Fort and St Ninos church
Lunining M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 marca 2014
Convenient and centrally-located

Friendly staff, daily housekeeping, fast check-in & check-out
7,7
My family and I stayed for 5 days & 4 nights (2 rooms) at Golden Valley. Breakfast is basic but okay. Mostly we were out, but when we came back in the evening, our rooms were cleaned and toiletries were replenished daily. Overall stay is great and staff are very helpful and courteous. Definitely will stay again if we have an opportunity to be back in Cebu.
Allan C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 marca 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Location. Cleanliness, Friendliness
8
We had an enjoyable stay and experience and would come back and stay again for next visit. This is my 5th time here in the hotel. Thanks to Chard, Gracey and the rest of the helpful staff.
Jose J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 marca 2014
Good

Location, extra beds, wifi.
8
Hotel is centrally located, having extra beds was nice. The only negative was the cellphone reception in the room which was poor. Overall, good for the price.
Allan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 marca 2014
Enjoyable holidays

Clean good-sized room, location, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay here. Although I arrived late due to flight delays and trffic jams, the check-in was speedy. The room was already prepared for me. There are shopping areas around and also scenic grounds. The staff were extremely helpful, especially Chard and Gracey. I will come back here again on my next visit to Cebu.
Jerry S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 marca 2014
Very nice if you need to be in this area

location staff internet
9
I would choose this hotel for the location it is near all with a lively student population
Sander V. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 9 marca 2014
Bad, cold shower, staff was nice though

staff, location, elevator
4,3
Glenn P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 marca 2014
wide rooms, good breakfast, not new hotel,

good breakfast. wide rooms. easy transportation
7,7
Friendly staff, good breakfast,near univeraity of san carlos. Have parking area. Need some polishing on thier shower room.
Livio M. Podróż służbowa Italy, 8 marca 2014
Ok

Staff, price
6
It was ok for a budget hotel, the staff very nice and polite, room quiet big, some problema with hot water in the shower. The street where it is located is very busy, lot of traffic, but i couldnt nera it from my room.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FoyerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C05