Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 453 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (453)
Sortuj według:
Sonia T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 marca 2015
hotel blisko portu

blisko portu, miła obsługa, duży pokój
8,3
wybraliśmy ten hotel ze względu na lokalizację, potrzebowaliśmy hotelu bardzo blisko portu 1(około 10 min taksówka), z lotniska jechaliśmy strasznymi dzielnicami około 40 min. Hotel położony w bocznej uliczce, jest bardzo cicho, pokoje czyste i na prawde duże - dwa podwójne łóżka w bardzo dobrej cenie :) super WIFI :) obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna. W okolicy znajduje sie kilka dużych sklepów, apteki, kantory itp. Niestety nie znaleźliśmy żadnej dobrej knajpy z jedzeniem. Polecam zdecydowanie!
Derrick G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 maja 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
Awesome !
Jessica K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 maja 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Sheila D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 maja 2015
average

location at downtown area
6,7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Peter F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 kwietnia 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

The best thing about the hotel were the staff who were excellent.
6,7
My stay was ok the room was clean and comfortable the only problem was the air con which was so noisy that it sounded like a plane taking off but if you turned it off the room was like a sauna
Donovan L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2015
small cozy hotel

good location, friendly staff, simple rooms
7,7
Hotel was in a good location, near to shopping, eating, the city centre and the port. They gave us individual accounts for the wifi. However, they charged for mineral water in the room which was unexpected. We could not find the price of the water on the beverage list and thought that it would be complimentary like other hotels, but unfortunately not.
Ingemar L. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 18 kwietnia 2015
Fine Hotels

Goog Food Chear Hotels
8
Yuji A. Podróż służbowa Japan, 3 kwietnia 2015
Good location for tourism spots

location near tourism spots, clean, good receptionists
5,7
Just good location to go to torism spots such as churches and Fort. Room is clean and comfortable, though building itself is quite old.
Michelle U. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 marca 2015
value for money

cleanliness, polite and professional staff, location
8,3
Very good! The building was quite old and the linens too. But the place is clean and well maintained. The staff are very professional and polite.
Stephen O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 marca 2015
Best Economy Hotel in Cebu

Great service Great price Very clean
9,7
Excellent , stayed one more month after looking at other hotels in the area that were cheaper . Rooms at Golden Valley svery clean and serviced daily! Staff friendly and helpful . Will recommend and definately stay again in the future. Total value for money!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C03