lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 389 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (389)
Sortuj według:
Edlin A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 grudnia 2014
ITS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD!

LOCATION, LOCATION, AND LOCATION
9
IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME I STAYED AT THIS HOTEL. VERY ACCOMMODATING STAFF AND VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY AMBIANCE!
Jessil M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 grudnia 2014
Great stay!

Clean rooms, great food and nice staff.
10
We had a great stay. The staff were accommodating and helpful. Great food and dining experience!
Stephen C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 grudnia 2014
Great Staff!!

Staff, the room and quiet but convenient to everwhere.
8,7
Only contact I will have is to let them know I am coming again.......soon!
Edlin A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 grudnia 2014
Nice place

Very good location, good food especially the pastries and very affordable rates
9,3
It was good
Menchie C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 listopada 2014
accessible

location location location
6
Good
Jorgen H. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 24 listopada 2014
Asian contries rate themself STARS :(

neighborhood, bad beds, okay personal service
4
Dale H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 16 listopada 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7,3
Decent hotel. Good value
Richard N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 listopada 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6,3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Cris E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6,7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.
Arthur T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 listopada 2014
3 days at Giolden Valley

friendliness of the reception desks to queries
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A08