lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 384 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (384)
Sortuj według:
Menchie C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 listopada 2014
accessible

location location location
6
Good
Jorgen H. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 24 listopada 2014
Asian contries rate themself STARS :(

shitty neighborhood, bad beds, okay personal service
4
Dale H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 16 listopada 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7,3
Decent hotel. Good value
Richard N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 listopada 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6,3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Cris E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6,7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.
Arthur T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 listopada 2014
3 days at Giolden Valley

friendliness of the reception desks to queries
7,3
Wilmar M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 listopada 2014
awesome

convenient,staff friendly and cheapest of hotel
6,3
i enjoyed
Joanna A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
you get what you pay for

Value for money, convinient location
5,7
Hotel staffs are good enough, except for the restaurant's waiter.. Courteous but didn't served as well. Foods are no good, they served expired tofu in our stir fry vegetable.
Dindo A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 października 2014
Fair stay in Golden Valley

Location, staff and resto cakes
7,3
Junah C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 października 2014
great budget hotel

they clean and change the sheets and towels everyday, accomodating hotel personels, and very affordable ^-^
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B07