lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 441 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (441)
Sortuj według:
Nguyen T. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 25 marca 2015
Nice Hotel

location, staff, comfort
7,7
Nice Stay with Golden Valey Hotel. Love staff Perfomance and help.
Ma A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 marca 2015
cheap rates but comfortable

clean, affordable room rates, accessible
7,3
i had a comfortable stay
Allan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 10 marca 2015
Satisfactory

Location for this time.
8
Comfortable and the staff were quite friendly. Just wish there was water and ice on the floor.
Joselito A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 8 marca 2015
Cebu Family Tour

1. Affordable price, 2. strategically located near the church 3. easy access either going to uptown Cebu or the busy streets of downtown Colon
7,3
Stay is just okay, although aircon is not that good. Food is deliciously fair enough, although coffee is not overflowing :), family rooms are big enough.
Renato M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 8 marca 2015
convenient location

location, price and friendly desk staff
7
Pleasant stay
Melven B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 marca 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 marca 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Timothy I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 lutego 2015
Good hotel for the price.

The staff was warm and cordial, the hotel was overall very clean and comfortable, and the location puts you close to the action.
8,3
No really big complaints, especially when the price is factored in. The refrigerator always froze my drinks and food overnight, no matter how low the setting, you have to leave the shower on for a good five or six minutes before the water starts to get warm, and the air conditioner takes a while to cool the room down, but all of those things are fairly easy to overlook when you consider the price of the room. Overall, I would recommend the place, and if I went back to Cebu City, I would probably book a room there again.
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lutego 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Patrick G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 lutego 2015
20 Bucks fine-not more

wifi location value
6
good value for 20 bucks-wouldnt pay more though

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C02